We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Connected Gas Heating & Water Limited

Profile thumb logojpeg
4.9

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local family business based in Easington, offering quality service from friendly, helpful staff.

We cover Sunderland, Durham, Hartlepool and surrounding areas. Our highly trained Gas Safe engineers pride themselves in high quality service; installing full new heating systems, replacing boilers, servicing & maintaining heating systems, repairs and more.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended a leaking boiler and gave advise, removed old boiler and fitted new. Excellent quote, excellent service.
Leeann, Cleveland Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
Prompt, Knowledgeable and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, above and beyond what was expected. I have no hesitation in recommending - fast, efficient and friendly!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly as arranged. Exchanged boiler, no mess, very professional team.
Robert, Cleveland Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put in a new central heating system. Very good price. Friendly staff, very clean and tidy job. Work carried out promptly and in timescale promised. I would highly recommend this company.
Denise, County Durham Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed as expected & left tidy I am completely satisfied with the work & the way it was done.
Patricia, County Durham Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time - very helpful, efficient and informative. Cleared up any mess before they left. First class service - no hesitation in recommending them.
Steven, County Durham Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Excellent, proficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole business was conducted in a very efficient and friendly manner. Times were kept and he also fixed a part which was not part of the original assignment.
Cecil, County Durham Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Would Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab service and polite lads. Got the job done. Would use again.
Sarah, County Durham Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Brilliant job, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 men came to do the job of taking hot water tank out, run by a coke fire, we have had gas heating put in its place! Job was done in 2 days and is all working great. There was no mess, and if it wanted shifting, they shifted it, and put things back in place!
Derek, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two lads who come to fit my new boiler arrived on time. They were both very courteous got straight on with the job in hand and finished within a few hours no complaints what so ever.
Paul, County Durham Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017