Endorsed by Which?

Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd

4.9

264 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:45
  • Monday 09:00–18:45
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:45
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:45
  • Thursday 09:00–18:45
  • Friday 09:00–18:45
  • Saturday –
  • Sunday - Closed

About

MAIN PRODUCT/SERVICE -
Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd. Install an insulation system to the inside of your existing conservatory ceiling, without the need to change the roof. We were the original company back in 2009 to offer this product in the UK, previously working with the inventor of the concept. Because of this, our product has been carefully created and approved with the help and guidance of the original inventor. The fully insulated roof design achieves U-values as low as approx. 0.17 - roughly 10 times more efficient than an A-rated Window, reducing your energy bills. In fact we're so confident of our product quality that we give all our customers a 10 year guarantee as standard.
We also make sure to charge only truly affordable prices- so much so that our product costs almost half the price of ceiling blinds, and more than 60% of our customers paid less than £1800! (Price varies depending on size and roof type)
We don't employ Salesman, so no heavy pressure and no salesman's commission.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • conservatory roof insulation
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • More Services

    • conservatory ceiling insulation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
264 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Large conservatory insulated. Excellent all round!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased we came across this company and wish we had done this years ago. Every aspect of their service was excellent. No high pressure sales pitch, just a clear description of their product and a very modest price in comparison to others. The insulation they used has the highest specification of any we saw while searching and we felt confident we were in safe hands. The work was completed exactly as described and looks wonderful! Most importantly, we now have another room we can use throughout the year. We had the conservatory insulated in November and we have been using it every day since, as a living room and office. We have no hesitation at all in recommending them.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 29/12/2023 , work completed 10/11/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the roof insulation which has turned our conservatory into a warm, quiet and useful all year round extra room. Everyone from this company was helpful, punctual and friendly. The quality of the work is faultless and carried out exactly when arranged, with no sign that the room had been full of timber and wet plaster earlier. It was exceptional value for money and I would recommend them unreservedly.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 17/11/2023 , work completed 27/10/2023
Installation of roof insulation in a large conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company are professional, caring and helpful in both the planning and installation processes. Beverley provided all the details of when and what would be done, and liaised with me throughout from delivery of materials two days prior to the installation team arriving to complete the conversion. The team, Stewart and Chris worked tirelessly and completed the installation processes on time. A wonderful transformation from a conservatory to a smart looking comfortable and quiet garden room. I highly recommend the Company to anyone considering having roof insulation installed.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 14/11/2023 , work completed 15/10/2023
What a difference!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased to have chosen this company to insulate my roof. Since I had the work done in July 2023, we have been enjoying sitting in the room without the direct glare from the sun. Even though we haven't gone through the full winter, the room is not as cold as it used to be! From sales to fittings, communication has been great. I have come across other companies which would charge very expensively. Overall, we are very happy with Conservatory Roof Insulation and would highly recommend to others.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 11/11/2023 , work completed 04/07/2023
Great work, so happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t praise these guys enough. Workers turned up exactly on time, put up the insulation and took away all mess, really nice guys. The difference in the heat in the conservatory is unbelievable, we can actually use it in winter, highly recommend them.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 07/11/2023 , work completed 02/10/2023
Conservatory roof insulation. A great product installed with care for my property
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The internal insulation & upvc roof is a fantastic addition to my property. The conservatory is considerably warmer ( & will be cooler in summer , I am sure), quieter when it rains, & more contemporary looking. It was fitted with care and attention. I could not speak more highly of the work. I wish I’d known about this option years ago.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 29/10/2023 , work completed 24/10/2023
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the work completed. Beverly was fantastic right from the quotation through to having the work finished. Daniel and Alfie who completed the installation on the day were professional and polite and very tidy. The ceiling looks amazing and has already made a difference to us being able to use the room. We would highly recommend the team for a very quick and professional completion, we will definitely recommend you. Thank you
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 22/10/2023 , work completed 21/09/2023
Professional and efficient company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found these people online and saw that they had were a Which recommended Trader so called them. They were so helpful and gave me all the information I wanted. I contacted a couple of other companies for comparison but CRI Ltd stood out. The work took less than a day and the result is wonderful. The people were a delight to deal with. I highly recommend this company.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 17/10/2023 , work completed 30/08/2023
Absolutely Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Conservatory Roofs after a Google search. I filled in the contact form and Beverly rang me. She was a font of knowledge and gave me lots of information to consider. She was happy to answer my many questions (some of them brought about by less professional companies giving me some dodgy information.) She then asked me to send her some pictures of our conservatory and the measurements. She got back to me a couple of hours later with a price. We were happy with the figures and she made an appointment for the work to be done the following week. The guys who came to do the job arrived on time and my husband said he couldn't fault them. They were friendly and professional and left no mess. I arrived home from work and was so impressed with the work. In looked fabulous and the very next day, during the late heatwave, we could feel the difference a lot. The conservatory was pleasantly warm instead of stiflingly hot. We couldn't be more thrilled with the work and it feels like we have had an extension because we now have a room we can use all year round. Beverly was always just a call away and it was never too much trouble to answer my questions. Superb company who gave honest advice, charged a fair price and delivered exactly what they promised. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/09/2023 , work completed 07/09/2023
Conservatory Roof Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation guys arrived on time . Very friendly. Completed the job in a morning and left everything in a clean and tidy manner. Very pleased with the work and my new roof.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 05/09/2023 , work completed 16/08/2023