We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cotswold Computer Medic Ltd

Profile thumb logo square
4.9

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Cotswold Computer Medic we can take care of your computer needs. Do contact us or come to our shop to discuss how we can help you.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • PC Repairs
    • Tablet repair
    • Laptop repair
    • Data recovery
  • Accessories and parts

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • More Services

    • computer and laptop sales and repairs in gloucestershire

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Davis provided a very friendly service, explained the problem in a simple manner. the repair was next day and the price I considered to be good value.
Graham, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable on all things IT, not being IT literate myself, they spoke to me in plain English.
Steve, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve makes all things to do with computers very straight forward. A pleasure to deal with.
Colin, Herefordshire Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done in a few minutes and he refused to take payment! Not many people like him around!!
A, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greeted with a friendly, helpful manor. All questions and concerns I had with getting a new PC were answered honestly and in a way that I could understand. When installing the new PC, nothing was too much trouble and all the set-ups I asked for were completed. I was also given sound advice on upgrading a laptop from Windows 7 to 10.
Julia, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reassuring, keeps promises and produces good outcomes. Good value and clean on aims for service provided.
Valerie, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
Great Service!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and advice. Dropped my wife's laptop in to be serviced and updated and came back like new so need to upgrade as i was told by other computer places!! Took my sons laptop in for him after and the same great service again!! Value for money!
APMFIREANDSECURITY Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Friendly, helpful & informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Cotswold Computer Medic very helpful and they completed my repair very quickly and efficiently. Would not hesitate to use them again.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took a video tape to be transferred to DVD to Cotswold Computer Media in Gloucester. Steve had left a message on my answering machine with all the information I had requested. The job was completed in two days, the service was brilliant and friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending them and using them again. Delighted!
G, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/01/2015 , work completed 22/01/2015
Gaming Computer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted a new gaming computer. I did not know how to put one together. He helped me before, with fixing my computer, I wanted him to help me build a computer. He put it together. Exactly what I wanted and I cant fault the service.
NickL1 Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014