We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cotswold Computer Medic Ltd

Profile thumb logo square

4.9

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Cotswold Computer Medic we can take care of your computer needs. Do contact us or come to our shop to discuss how we can help you.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • PC Repairs
    • Tablet repair
    • Laptop repair
    • Data recovery
  • Accessories and parts

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • More Services

    • computer and laptop sales and repairs in gloucestershire

Customer reviews

4.9
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Trustworthy & Reliavle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Steve at Cotswold Computer Medic several times over the years. Service has always been excellent. Great value, trustworthy and reliable. I would recommend CCM with no hesitations.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 07/11/2018
Great Local Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We regularly require PC's for our clients, and these we source from Steve. Prices and availability are always spot on. Steve will give advise to ensure that we get the correct equipment at the correct price. Always quick to respond and on the doorstep for a Gloucester based business.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly efficient service.
Kathleen, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Very helpful and Thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem with a PC component that was diagnosed in minutes by Steve.
Charles, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was helpful & informative not only did he fix my laptop but he came in below his quote. Really happy & would recommend.
Tim, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Honest & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used CCM for several years I have always found them honest & reliable. Recently my laptop was running slow & getting very hot. I thought I would have to replace it. Steve gave it a service instead. Its as good as new at a fraction of the cost of a new laptop.
Tom, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, reliable service
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Very knowledgeable, good value, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Steve and Cotswold Computer Medic. Certainly knows his trade well and provides an efficient, friendly service at a good price.
Antony, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Davis provided a very friendly service, explained the problem in a simple manner. the repair was next day and the price I considered to be good value.
Graham, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable on all things IT, not being IT literate myself, they spoke to me in plain English.
Steve, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve makes all things to do with computers very straight forward. A pleasure to deal with.
Colin, Herefordshire Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done in a few minutes and he refused to take payment! Not many people like him around!!
A, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greeted with a friendly, helpful manor. All questions and concerns I had with getting a new PC were answered honestly and in a way that I could understand. When installing the new PC, nothing was too much trouble and all the set-ups I asked for were completed. I was also given sound advice on upgrading a laptop from Windows 7 to 10.
Julia, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reassuring, keeps promises and produces good outcomes. Good value and clean on aims for service provided.
Valerie, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
Great Service!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and advice. Dropped my wife's laptop in to be serviced and updated and came back like new so need to upgrade as i was told by other computer places!! Took my sons laptop in for him after and the same great service again!! Value for money!
APMFIREANDSECURITY Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Friendly, helpful & informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Cotswold Computer Medic very helpful and they completed my repair very quickly and efficiently. Would not hesitate to use them again.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took a video tape to be transferred to DVD to Cotswold Computer Media in Gloucester. Steve had left a message on my answering machine with all the information I had requested. The job was completed in two days, the service was brilliant and friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending them and using them again. Delighted!
G, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/01/2015 , work completed 22/01/2015
Gaming Computer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted a new gaming computer. I did not know how to put one together. He helped me before, with fixing my computer, I wanted him to help me build a computer. He put it together. Exactly what I wanted and I cant fault the service.
NickL1 Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My computer was full of viruses and he took them off and put an anti virus on it. Steve was amazing and I would recommend him 100%
SarahH Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and good product.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/11/2014 , work completed 25/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful employees, arriving within 2 or 3 days at my house to fix computer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2011 , work completed 18/07/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, Knowledgeable, friendly, jargon free service.
Linf Posted on 28/04/2009 , work completed 28/04/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service they gave us was exemplary and everything was explained to us in plain english. We've been using them for years.
sd21177 Posted on 24/02/2009 , work completed 24/02/2009