We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cozy Home Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 0575

4.8

19 Reviews

About

When the heating in your home stops working it's usually at the time when you need it most. We know that you are worried about your central heating problem and the cost of correcting it.
Please be assured that we are here to help resolve your problems speedily and at the most competitive and cost effective price. We supply a first class heating and plumbing service to all of our clients.

Types of work include:
- Gas Safety Certifications
- Landlord Certifications
- Boiler Repairs
- Boiler Servicing
- Boiler Installation
- Solar Panel Installations
- Bathroom Installations
- Unvented Hot Water Systems
- All other Gas appliance Maintenance,repairs and Installations
- Powerflushing
- Plumbing
- Approved Worcester Boiler Installer

Please contact us now. You'll be glad you did.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Insulation installers

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers

Customer reviews

4.8
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Apart from a mishap with the estimates, a great team.
June, Surrey Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my bathroom re-done by Leon and Alex. So, so, so pleased with the job, looks better than I ever thought. Really pleasant and fun guys to be around. Very professional at quoting and fitting.
Michelle, Hampshire Posted on 19/11/2017 , work completed 19/11/2017
Replaced boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler needed replacing. Great explanation and very professional.
Jane Ann, Berkshire Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Kitchen taps.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a girl on my own not knowing anything about boilers. The two lads explained thoroughly and showed me how to add pressure, why my issue was being solved. Great team 2nd nice tidy workers. Took shoes off!
Naomi, Surrey Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Nice job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was on time, knowledgeable and completed the job as stated.
Susan, Berkshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Bathroom & tile.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased would recommend Cozy Home to anyone.
Stacey, Surrey Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler fitted today. The guys were brilliant - exactly on time, clean, tidy, efficient - and everything explained re timer etc. before they left. Would thoroughly recommend Cozy Heating.
Wendy, Middlesex Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leon and Alex worked hard all day to get the job completed. They were very professional and competent during the installation of a boiler and Nest thermostat. Would definitely use again for other plumbing work.
betsy830 Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Efficient, professional and pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cozy Home Heating arrived when they said they would. Installed a new heating boiler very efficiently. A very good service.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fully recommended.
June, Surrey Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Prompt, courteous and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were entirely happy with the response and timeliness to our first call out, and for the actual work of fitting a new boiler. The work was completed to a very high standard and at a reasonable price. No hesitation in recommending.
Martin, Middlesex Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional, fair price, tidy.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Prompt, tidy & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company 3 times now, first time for the installation of our new boiler & towel rails. Highly recommend.
Nicola, Berkshire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Always does a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leon was recommended to us about 5 years ago by a family member and we have called on his reliability and expert workmanship ever since for a replacement boiler and new hob. We in turn were happy to recommend Leon to another family member who were also very pleased with him. Leon is always reliable and on time. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Arrived on time, were neat and tidy and finished on time.
Gary, Middlesex Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys at Cozy Home and Heating were very helpful and polite. Easy to have in my home. Overall very satisfied with our new boiler. Thank you.
Naomi, Berkshire Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Good quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional approach with attitude of commitment to deliver quality work within set period of time.
T, Middlesex Posted on 28/11/2014 , work completed 28/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cozy Heating were very punctual, clean workers and did not waste any time. Happy to have them in our home.
Roger, Middlesex Posted on 17/01/2014 , work completed 17/01/2014