Endorsed by Which?

Craig Bridges Roofing Limited

5.0

83 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020
Apr 2019

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • rubber roofing
    • epdm

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
83 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Realistically priced. Made a good early start on the ridge tiles. Got on with the job and cleaned up perfectly afterwards. Friendly and efficient. Many thanks.
Michael in South Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2023 , work completed 12/05/2023
Chinmey Repointing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig provided a competitive quote for the re-pointing of my chimneys. He is very nice, turned up when when he said he would, was easy to contact and responded to messages. Once he completed the work he sent us pictures. He arrived early in the morning and completed the work without any fuss and tidied up at the end of the day. We would not hesitate to use Craig and his team again.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 14/05/2023 , work completed 27/04/2023
Excellent work and great customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig and his team completed an excellent repair to a roof section over a Victorian bay window. Response to all communications was very timely, and the work was completed ahead of schedule in a very timely fashion which was much appreciated as a leak was threatening internal damage. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 03/04/2023 , work completed 03/03/2023
Re-roof entire roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig provided a very competitive quote for the replacement of my existing roof, gutters etc on the original house. He and his team arrived early each morning and progressed the work quickly with minimum fuss, clearing up at the end of each day. We are impressed with the standard of the work performed. Craig and his team were polite throughout and they tidied the area and windows again once the work was completed. I recommend Craig and his team and would not hesitate to use them again. This is the second time I have used their service as they did the roof on my extension 5 years previously with which I have no issue.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/04/2023 , work completed 29/03/2023
Flat roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded to a reported leak with free and honest consultation, followed by a reasonable quote and a very professional job on the roof replacement. All work on the replacement itself was done while I was out of the house (over the course of a single day) and was well-documented with photos from throughout the process (sent via email on the same day). Scaffolding was put up (with advance notice) the day before the work and was removed by the end of the week. The new roof appears to be fitted to a high standard and comes with a lengthy guarantee. I wouldn't hesitate to use Craig Bridges Roofing again if I experience other roofing problems on my property.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2023 , work completed 08/03/2023
High quality work and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig always turned up when exactly when he said he would, was easy to contact, gave us lots of good advice and sent us pictures and videos of the work so we could see exactly what had been done. He quickly fit us in to his busy schedule and carried out the work efficiently and to the estimate he'd provided. We're delighted with the work and the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/03/2023 , work completed 03/02/2023
Flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig and the team did a first class replacement of my flat roof, on time and on budget. The work is to a very high standard. The roof and surrounding area were left spotlessly clean. This is the second job they have carried out at this property and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 10/02/2023 , work completed 08/02/2023
Extremely professional and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof installation. Craig and the team took over previous contractor who abandoned the job. He was very responsive and professional approaching this work, suggested several options to solve it and advised on pros and cons of each. He and the team were extremely professional and thorough while installing new roof and did it very fast and efficient! Cannot be happier with the results and whole process. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 26/01/2023 , work completed 23/01/2023
Roof and Bay completely repaired
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out efficiently and quickly, this is not the first work carried out excellently. I would not hesitate to contact Craig if I need further building work to be carried out. I just can't thank him enough.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 28/11/2022 , work completed 25/11/2022
Quality work carried out quickly and tidily, with minimal noise or disruption.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig and his team did a fantastic job replacing our full tiled roof and also a couple of small flat roofs and repaired a chimney. All work was done at the quoted prices and within the quoted timescale. They were friendly and polite and didn’t make any unnecessary noise. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 26/10/2022 , work completed 16/09/2022