We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cristal Windows Doors & Conservatories Ltd

Profile thumb cristal windows print logo 04

4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–21:00
  • Monday 07:30–21:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:00
  • Thursday 07:30–21:00
  • Friday 07:30–21:00
  • Saturday 07:30–21:00
  • Sunday 07:30–21:00

About

Cristal Windows is a family run business working within a 30-mile radius of Fleet Hampshire covering Farnborough, Aldershot, Basingstoke, Bracknell, Camberley, Woking, Guildford, Farnham, Hook and other surrounding areas.

We have been fitting double glazing for homeowners across Hampshire for years. We are confident that we will find you the perfect double glazing solution for your home improvements.

We supply a range of double glazing products, from uPVC, timber and aluminium doors to traditional or modern conservatories.

We use our direct employed MTC registered installers to carry out the installation work to a very high standard to give you peace of mind that your investment meets your full expectations you would expect from a Which Trusted Trader.

Achieving an array of industry-leading accreditations such as Which? Trusted Trader and Fensa. Supplying a range of products from top companies; Ultraframe and Solidor, you can be sure you have made a worthwhile investment in Cristal Windows.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Timber doors
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Builders

  • More Services

    • casement windows
    • tilt and turn windows

Customer reviews

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first visit Steve Cornish was very professional and knowledgeable. Gave us lots of good advice. All the dates suggested were met. Steve (the fitter) did an exceptional job and they were both very helpful when we had a few issues with unlocking the doors. Cannot fault the service and attention to detail.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 14/11/2019
Professional, experienced company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed 5 new windows (3 bedrooms, lounge and landing) and a new back door. Cristal fit a quality product, and their quote was competitive for the quality. Fitting started on the proposed date and was completed in 2 days with minimal disruption and mess despite the inclement weather throughout. I am pleased with the result and would use them again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 16/12/2019 , work completed 27/11/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to replace existing upvc door and side panel and replace with new composite door and side panel. The work commenced on the agreed date and took one and a half days within the price quoted. The work was carried out with great attention to detail and the site was left clean and tidy. A few days after completion the Managing Director, Steve Cornish, called to inspect the work and deliver the final bill. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 28/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had a new front door and windows fitted. The order changed several times but this was always the result of Steve offering newly-available products or additions and taking great care that we had exactly what we wanted. Steve was very patient in looking at every alternative and went above and beyond what was expected. Craig was a stickler for detail when fitting the door and windows so the job was very well done. To top it all, Cristal Windows was very reasonable. I would not hesitate in recommending them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 28/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
High quality windows, doors soffits and fascias. A very large job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 23 windows and exterior doors fitted together with all the soffits and facias. It took a lot longer than any of us thought it would but the workmanship did not tail off during the time. All aspects were fitted to a high standard with very good workmanship and plenty of involvement with us over options issues etc. Extra work was identified and then carried out at the same time. Several final inspections and no observation too small. Thank you to all the staff for making this a decision that we are pleased we took. We spent £40,000 so it was a lot of money but worth every penny.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 28/09/2019
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cristal Windows did a great job from start to finish. Steve gave us good advice initially and Craig and Simon did a brilliant job fitting the windows.
Nicola, Surrey Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job booked in for first thing in morning. Two fitters arrived promptly on time, very polite and friendly. Job done efficiently, all was removed & cleared up. New door installed and a run through on how locking system worked. Door looks great and happy with everything so far.
Anthony, Hampshire Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed window and door. Work complete on time, to budget. Very professional and tidy. Highly recommended.
David, Hampshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we contacted Cristal Windows Steve Cornish was very professional and helpful. We decided to leave it a year after getting the quote but there was no pressure at all. When we decided to proceed the windows were ordered and installed promptly and professionally by Craig and Simon. All rubbish was promptly removed and making good was done to a good standard. We have used Cristal Windows for other jobs and are very happy.
Kevin, Hampshire Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of lintel & new patio door to lounge. Completed for price agreed. Good clean work. Slight problem with night vent but fixed the next day.
John, Hampshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and installed new garage doors. Very happy with outcome.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
What we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pre-order was efficient, fitting was punctual and tidy. We got exactly what we wanted.
John, Hampshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Great finished product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job from start to finish. Very tidy and polite fitter. Would recommend to anyone. One very happy customer.
James, Hampshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Great job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quote, good work, good communication throughout, very good.
Thomas, Hampshire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
New Front & Back Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with, everything very efficient. Very pleased with my new doors, fitted quickly with minimum disruption to a very high standard. Would happily recommend Cristal Windows.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve & his son Chris are a professional outfit & we are very pleased that we went ahead with Cristal Windows to carry out installing new doors to our home. The workmanship of the products are great. The installation was a dream & the entire service from start to finish was excellent. No hesitation in recommending them.
Amrita, Berkshire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The new garage door was fitted efficiently, tidily and professionally. We had no notification when the work would be carried out but the fitters waited patiently for the cars to be moved. Apart from that everything was excellent and we are pleased with the result.
Elizabeth, Hampshire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys installed two windows and replaced French doors for us. Very pleased with the result!
Anastasia, Hampshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with new front door and installation. Steve, Malcolm and team were very helpful. Highly recommend and would definitely use again.
Philip, Surrey Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased to deal with - work was well done and to schedule. Highly recommended.
Aphra, Hampshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced windows, doors and cladding. Very good pre sales advice. Excellent workmanship with a real attention to detail. Professional to deal with throughout. Great value.
Helen, Hampshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
New windows & front door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new front door and window. Craig did an excellent job at fitting them they look great. I would def use their services again.
Keith, Hampshire Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Wow! amazing job & looks fabulous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you CRYSTAL WINDOWS for doing a wonderful job. I Can see why you come so highly recommended. The quality windows and doors we chose look great. As you advised, you made the very minimum of mess removing the old windows, installed them professionally and dead straight and true, and finished them off inside and out and made good the sealing. To be honest, I have never ever seen windows and doors installed so well. Thanks again and I would recommend your company to anybody and if you would like anybody to show them the quality of your work, just contact us and would be happy to show them ours. Thanks again Steve and Craig of Crystal Windows. From Pat and Angelika of Woking
P Gibbon Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional window installation.
Jagdeva, Hampshire Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Very happy with the results.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed 3 windows and an aluminium bi-fold door. Good value. Good job done. Would definitely recommend to others.
Wardager Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, polite workers. Got on the job. Very clean.
Gerald, Hampshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Fantastic results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were exceptionally pleased with the quality of the windows and doors and the workmanship. They worked and cleaned up behind them - we barely knew they had been here. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.
Jenny, Hampshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of old wooden garage Henderson sliding door and installation of new electric roller shutter. Work carried out on time by polite and professional workers to a high standard.
David, Surrey Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Excellent craftmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cristal Windows installed a new composite wooden back door for me and were helpful throughout the process. They arranged times convenient to me for both measuring up and installation. The installation itself was done very efficiently to a high standard of finish.
Timothy, Surrey Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat professional job. Fitters were very polite & friendly. Would absolutely recommend.
Margaret, Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from beginning to end. Thorough, clean, great attention to detail.
C L, Hampshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were lucky to have selected the best firm for the job, Craig Cornish is a perfectionist. The fitting & finishes for the work is second to none. Cannot rate highly enough. Delighted with the work & the results. Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant.
Lynda, Surrey Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Fascias & Sofitts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To replace wooden sofitts fascias and bargeboards with white plastic. Excellent work so very speedy, on time, great guys, tidy, could not be any better.
Glyn, Berkshire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The product, administration and work is of a very high standard.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Excellent job again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Cristal. They went out of their way to get the job done quickly as our extension got to the point that it couldn't carry on until bi-fold doors etc. had been installed. Kept updated with time scales, and as bits came in they installed straight away so we weren't held up.
Jo, Hampshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Professional service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable service, giving a good price, together with clean and efficient installation.
John, Hampshire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good knowledge and advice. Excellent standard of work.
Karen, Hampshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication, excellent service, clean, tidy work.
Ceri, Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Highly rated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with how Mr Steve Cornish of Cristal Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd. Went the extra mile each time I had queries and concerns till I was completely satisfied with the order for the patio doors and also completely satisfied with the installation. I'm so glad to have found a local family run firm that has such high standards. Much appreciated.
Suzanne, Hampshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work involved fitting electric roller doors plus side door to our garage. Very pleased with the products and price.
Bill, Berkshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of a composite front door, there was an issue with the lock supplied by the manufacturer. Cristal Windows went above and beyond to resolve the issue to my complete satisfaction.
Keith, Hampshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Cristal windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had issues engaging Cristal, but once work agreed - reliable & great job. Delighted with windows.
Lorraine Claire, West Sussex Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, neat, tidy and highly professional. Quality of work & windows exceptional. Would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.
Denise, Hampshire Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Beautiful doors, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cristal Windows placed two beautiful new doors and arranged some building work as well. Delivery time was delayed, but when the guys were here, they were so professional, kind, quick with great end result.
Patty, Surrey Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Superb professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice given regarding health and safety and types of products. Fitting team very professional and hard working. End result finish to a high standard. Highly recommended.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply & replace UPVC window in bedroom. Arrived on time, courteous & efficient. Good job done for good price. Would use again (have used once before).
Pat, Hampshire Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process from planning, quote, to installation and follow up, was smooth, on time, on budget and professional. Everything was clean and tidy, and nothing was too much trouble.
Stuart, Hampshire Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work - have already recommended to friends.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
First class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cristal Windows And Conservatories fitted a pair of French casement windows at my home. The work was first class and I was left delighted with the finished product. If I was to ever need any more work done I would certainly get this company back again. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great work!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent windows, fitters very methodical, organised and considerate work completed to very high standard.
L, Surrey Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Replacement window & doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, tidy and dealt with issues promptly. Kept me informed.
Roger, Surrey Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used them to our front door as well as our double glazing, very impressed with the work and the service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cristal Windows And Conservatories replaced my old windows with new double glazing windows. They did excellent job and I was very pleased with the work. My new windows are great! I would highly recommend the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got three bedroom windows done , they were very great quality
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015
Great job, very happy with this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They put in all windows in our new extensions, as well as sliding doors. We had used them at our old house so we knew they were reliable, our friend recommended them to me and we highly recommend them ourselves!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015