We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Crown Bedrooms Ltd

Profile thumb crown logo
4.9

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:30
  • Monday 10:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:30
  • Thursday 10:00–16:30
  • Friday 10:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a true family business since 1973, specialising in bespoke fitted bedrooms, sliding wardrobes and home studies.

All our furniture is made-to-measure at our factory showroom in Denton, so not only are you buying a completely bespoke, quality product, you are also supporting your local, independent business.

We don’t employ salespeople on commission, and most home design visits are completed by James, co-owner of Crown Bedrooms. There is no pressure selling - just great design with good advice!

All our fitters are employed by us, and have been trained in-house, ensuring a consistent and quality job – we never use subcontractors.

We thrive on customer recommendations and repeat business, and our customer service and product quality is second to none. Please read our reviews.

Visit our showrooms in Denton or Cheadle Hulme to see our gorgeous range of colours, design ideas and storage solutions.

We offer free home design visits - Just give us a call!

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Interior designers

  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • fitted bedrooms
    • sliding wardrobes
    • home offices

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb company in every aspect - definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After looking at several companies we chose Crown Bedrooms to fit new furniture in 3 rooms - it was the best decision we ever made. The design ideas which James produced were superb and far better than other companies - including another Trusted Trader. The quality of the furniture was excellent and the care taken by the fitters was such that no damage was done to the previously decorated walls. All our queries were answered promptly and we would recommend Crown Bedrooms without hesitation.
Happy Customer Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I popped into the showroom on spec on the way somewhere else, I am very glad I did! Crown built us a simply beautiful wardrobe and integral chest of drawers. Everyone, from the showroom, to the surveyor, to the polite and friendly young men who built our furniture were a delight to deal with. An excellent, reliable company that provides an extremely good service and product.
weather Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Excellent job start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial visit to their showroom to arranging installation,and the subsequent fitting,everything was dealt with in a very friendly professional manner. The work carried out by Jamie and Anthony has delighted us in every way. We would unhesitatingly recommend Crown to anybody looking to enhance their home. Pat & Kath. Bowdon.
1846318 Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had our new bedroom wardrobe and other bedroom furniture made and fitted up Crown Bedroom in Greater Manchester. We are absolutely pleased and delighted. James came to our home to do the detail measurement. The furniture was manufactured at their factory. Simon and Anthony their fitters came to our house to do the fitting. They were so brilliant and professional. Did their Job very clean and tidy.
Desmond, Cheshire Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we have been having work done to our home for over 12 months, Crown are without doubt the best company we have dealt with from start to finish nothing other than fantastic, we had a bulk head that needed to be included... everyone else ... oh that could be a problem, it wasnt for Crown ! - fitting team were great as well.. very highly recommended !
Colin Smith Posted on 23/11/2015 , work completed 23/11/2015
Absolutely delighted with the installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two bedroom we had fitted have completely transformed these rooms. We also had a hall cupboard, bookshelves and an office desk fitted and we are totally happy with all of them. the whole team are so professional and efficient. The work is of a high standard and we have no hesitation in recommending this company
Denise, Lancashire Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
More than Excited!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our fitted wardrobes installed yesterday and still I stand back and look at them, to say I am delighted and amazed with the appearance and quality doesn't touch it. James came round initially, such a pleasant, professional man whose only wish is to provide an individual service for you. He gave loads of advice and ideas, not at all pushy and gave me a timescale for completion. The fitters arrived on time and introduced themselves as Sean and Simon. They were very tidy and professional and good company. I really could not believe how perfectly fitted these wardrobes were, everything was so precisely fitted , so seamless. They told me they had been with the company for 7/10 years respectively and were very happy. I am so, so, so.....happy!!! Thank you so much Crown.
JeannieB Posted on 22/04/2015 , work completed 22/04/2015
Brilliant professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crown Bedrooms did a marvellous job from measuring & designing to the prompt & professional fitting, very clean & tidy. We would certainly recommend them.
Maurice, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Fantastic job, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters friendly, efficient, helpful, very polite and clean. Job completed on time with no fuss. Surpassed all expectations. We will happily recommend this company to anybody.
Derek, Lancashire Posted on 03/11/2014 , work completed 03/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit to the showroom, measuring and design to installation of two bedrooms, everything went very smoothly. The fitters Simon and Jamie were very professional and fitted the robes to a high standard. They even vacuumed the rooms afterwards. Highly recommended.
Martyn Jackson Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014