Endorsed by Which?

Crown Cleaning

5.0

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:30
  • Monday 08:00–19:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:30
  • Thursday 08:00–19:30
  • Friday 08:00–19:30
  • Saturday 08:00–19:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I am fully trained in 'Infection Control and Biohazard Fogging', should you need guidance in sanitising your home or business premises.
Crown 'carpet' Cleaning has been established since 1984 and is proud to deliver a quality, professional service to all our customers, both domestic and commercial.
Proprietor David Bloodworth has a traditional approach to business, combining reliability and honesty with exceptional customer service.
Crown 'carpet' Cleaning continually invests in training and equipment to ensure the most up to date methods and procedures are adopted and is fully insured.
My services include CARPET AND UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, using the most powerful 'truck mount equipment'. TILE AND GROUT CLEANING, NATURAL STONE FLOOR CLEANING, DIAMOND POLISHING AND SEALING.
I will provide a free no obligation quotation and am available to provide advice on any of the above services.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David cleaned our carpets for our end of tenancy. He is a lovely chap and his work speaks for itself. I was amazed at the difference and it was well priced for the quality of the job. I’ll be using David again and I certainly recommend him!
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/11/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
As ever great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our tired/dirty York stone floor totally revived. David is a really nice guy who delivers a truly professional job.
Andrew Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
The trader replied (on 13/10/2019)
Thank you for the testimonial Andrew.
Very Impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't fault this company, their friendly customer service and quality of their workmanship was second to none. The two carpets we had cleaned look almost as good as new.
Customer, Colchester Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
The trader replied (on 13/10/2019)
That's very kind of you, thanks for the testimonial.
Great quality, wonderful customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Previous tenants had a dog and the carpets smelled so bad you could not use the rooms. David left the house smelling fresh and the carpets were finally professionally clean. House feels like home now! Also really impressed with customer service - they're not simply polite, but genuinely helpful and kind. Highly recommend!
AC, Ipswich Posted on 01/09/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Fabulous job, efficient, friendly and so helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crown Cleaning (David) has cleaned our carpets for several years now. Yesterday's job in particular was a challenge (we took on a rescue dog who was not house-trained, the rest we leave to your imagination) - and he has done a spectacularly wonderful job - the carpets are now spotless, like new, and all done with the minimum of fuss. David is so helpful and kind, polite, efficient and professional. We do a fair amount of entertaining large groups - with occasional food/drink spillages on large areas and stairs - and he always brings the carpets back to their former glory. He is also so helpful with advice and with helping move items as necessary. We feel Crown Cleaning's prices are also very reasonable - and he always does the work at the time agreed. A very big thank you to him - his work is always outstanding and we have no hesitation in highly recommending this Trusted Trader.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Excellent customer service and results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has cleaned my mother's carpets and upholstery for over 10 years. He is consistently polite, courteous, efficient and professional. His results are outstanding and he is careful and respectful as he works. I am a very fussy customer and David always meets my expectations. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Crown Cleaning.
Customer in Lavenham Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David cleaned my sofa and armchair today and I feel like I've got brand new furniture. The results are fantastic! Just as important were his professional but friendly approach and the care he took whilst carrying out the work. His standards are first class and I couldn't be more pleased.
Carol Nash Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend Crown Cleaning Office carpets cleaned due to office puppy having a few mishaps Very professional and informative, carpets looked brand new Would use again
Customer in Essex Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
So good it's an annual booking!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have Crown Cleaning clean my carpets every year. Friendly service and wouldn't think of booking anyone else. With dogs, family and the usual dust and grime it amazes me how Crown Cleaning leave my carpets looking like new and my home smelling fresh and clean - trouble is, it then sparks a full on spring clean with everything else! Fabulous job and will most certainly be booking for my spring clean again next year.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Professional prompt delivered
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David is professional and reliable. Turned up on time. Did a fantastic job. And at a great price. Highly recommend crown cleaning services. Regards Mary.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019