Endorsed by Which?

Crown Cleaning

5.0

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:30
  • Monday 08:00–19:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:30
  • Thursday 08:00–19:30
  • Friday 08:00–19:30
  • Saturday 08:00–19:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I am fully trained in 'Infection Control and Biohazard Fogging', should you need guidance in sanitising your home or business premises.
Crown 'carpet' Cleaning has been established since 1984 and is proud to deliver a quality, professional service to all our customers, both domestic and commercial.
Proprietor David Bloodworth has a traditional approach to business, combining reliability and honesty with exceptional customer service.
Crown 'carpet' Cleaning continually invests in training and equipment to ensure the most up to date methods and procedures are adopted and is fully insured.
My services include CARPET AND UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, using the most powerful 'truck mount equipment'. TILE AND GROUT CLEANING, NATURAL STONE FLOOR CLEANING, DIAMOND POLISHING AND SEALING.
I will provide a free no obligation quotation and am available to provide advice on any of the above services.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean Hall carpet, 2 sets of stairs and landings. Charge very reasonable.
Mary, Suffolk Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Upholstery Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. 2x3 seater sofas cleaned, wow what a difference. Very pleased. Definitely use and recommend.
Karen, Essex Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Amazing Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We really did give David a lot of challenges with the many stains on our carpets & really didn’t expect the amazing results he achieved. Not only were we absolutely delighted with carpets, it was also a pleasure to deal with David. He is thoroughly professional & also very kind & caring. Great experience all round & would thoroughly recommend Crown Cleaning. Wendy Lavenham
Jean Lecot Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unbelievable service. Fitted me in at the end of his busy day for an emergency and did a brilliant job as ever. Five star treatment. Thank you.
Elizabeth, Essex Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crown Cleaning provides an outstanding service. We were so impressed with David's close attention to detail and his commitment to doing an excellent job for us. We were delighted with the results - and great value for money too! I would highly recommend Crown Carpets.
Julie S Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and efficient service. Helpful with aftercare advice.
Catherine, Essex Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Marvellous work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delightful, efficient, professional job. Would highly recommend!
Tracey, Essex Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, on time, considerate, very good job and carpets like new.
Angela, Suffolk Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave came to my work yesterday to clean a high traffic and very soiled carpet his wealth of knowledge in this field gave us the best plan for the job and was done with little disruption or fuss. I would recommend this service to anyone who is looking for a truly professional clean.
Tonyliked Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely person. Extremely polite. Nice work, will call him again.
Marie, Essex Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017