Endorsed by Which?

Crown Cleaning

5.0

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:30
  • Monday 08:00–19:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:30
  • Thursday 08:00–19:30
  • Friday 08:00–19:30
  • Saturday 08:00–19:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I am fully trained in 'Infection Control and Biohazard Fogging', should you need guidance in sanitising your home or business premises.
Crown 'carpet' Cleaning has been established since 1984 and is proud to deliver a quality, professional service to all our customers, both domestic and commercial.
Proprietor David Bloodworth has a traditional approach to business, combining reliability and honesty with exceptional customer service.
Crown 'carpet' Cleaning continually invests in training and equipment to ensure the most up to date methods and procedures are adopted and is fully insured.
My services include CARPET AND UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, using the most powerful 'truck mount equipment'. TILE AND GROUT CLEANING, NATURAL STONE FLOOR CLEANING, DIAMOND POLISHING AND SEALING.
I will provide a free no obligation quotation and am available to provide advice on any of the above services.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very satisfactory job. Will continue to call on him again.
E, Essex Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Very professional & excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done a excellent job at very short notice, couldn't have asked for a better service.
Hannah, Suffolk Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company several times and always been pleased with service and quality of work.
Martin, Suffolk Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Excellent job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & carpet as good as new.
Tara, Essex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent job, well done!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were more than happy with the work done for us. The difference between before and after is obvious to see. Very professional service, very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely recommend and use again. Excellent job, well done!!
Andrew, Essex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has cleaned our carpets on a number of occasions. He is always cheerful and efficient.
Ann, Essex Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Friendly, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this service. David is reliable, hard working and efficient. I am delighted with the results and will definitely call upon his services again. Outstanding!!
Sue, Suffolk Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crown Cleaning came and cleaned a very mucky hall stairs and landing carpet and two large cream settees. Her gave us an excellent service and left both the carpet and the settees looking like new again. He even removed some stubborn stains that looked impossible to remove.
Sue, Suffolk Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Got stain out of carpet. Great service, would highly recommend.
Katherine, Suffolk Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Professional service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been working with Crown Cleaning for a number of years and we are very happy with their service provided to clean our hotel & restaurant carpets. Excellent service & results every time.
Malcolm, Suffolk Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016