We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cusworth Master Locksmiths Ltd

Profile thumb cusworth locksmith macclesfield

5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–21:30
  • Monday 07:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:30
  • Thursday 07:30–21:30
  • Friday 07:30–21:30
  • Saturday 09:00–19:00
  • Sunday 09:00–14:00

About

Cusworth Master Locksmiths are Locksmiths in Wilmslow Cheshire. Established by Danny Cusworth in 2007, Following a career as a locksmith since 1993.

Services offered by Cusworth Locksmiths include emergency locksmith service if you lost your keys, locked yourself out of your house or had your keys stolen.

Based in Wilmslow, Cheshire covering all areas including:
Alderley Edge
Hale
Macclesfield
Prestbury
Cheadle
Poynton
Bramhall
Knutsford
Bollington
Mobberley
Heald Green
Northwich
Middlewich
Stockport
South Manchester

Cusworth Locksmith Services:

Emergency Locksmith Service
Access control systems installed, repaired and serviced
Lock and Door Opening ( Lock outs )
Lock Changing / Repairing ( faulty locks )
Key Cutting
Master Keying
Security Surveys
uPVC and composite window and door locks repaired
Security Safes supplied and serviced
External Keysafes
Anti-bump and anti-snap cylinders to Sold Secure Diamond & TS007

Access control systems including:
Paxton
PAC
ACT

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Safe Installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • More Services

    • upvc repair-access control-safes - keysafes-keys cut to code

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replacement locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly service to replace locks on exterior doors after moving house. prompt, clean & trustwothy. very happy with quality and promptness.
Dianne Posted on 09/01/2016 , work completed 09/01/2016
Garage lock replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny was on time, very efficient and provided and excellent service, I highly recommend him.
Site User Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Ticks "ALL' the boxes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am not ordinarily prone to writing reviews, but Danny Cusworth deserves all the credit and positive feedback he earns. He is a rare combination of tradesman who combines all the qualities we all look for but so rarely find. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He resolved a problem for us which has been re-ocurring for us over 12 years. He fixed the lock just like all who had gone before him(some of them expensively) but identified the cause of our repeating problem was being caused by the door. He duly adjusted our door as well and we now find the door works as intended for the first time since it was fitted. Top marks Danny, great work, great customer focus, great knowledge, and enthuisasm. Finally hes a really nice bloke as well ! Got a lock problem? Get Danny in!
Site User Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Excellent job, fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend Danny as a Locksmith, he provides an efficient friendly service. Took next to no time to fix my broken front door lock. Great communication from when I first contacted him until the job was finished. A genuinely lovely man, very reasonably priced, should I require a locksmith again, Danny will be my first point of call.
Kerryanne Posted on 24/04/2015 , work completed 24/04/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Building work that I'd had carried out had left my upvc door's locking mechanism in a terrible state and the builders 'expert' said the only solution was a new door. After contacting Danny Cusworth, he quickly obtained the 'obsolete parts' and repaired the door for less than a tenth the price of a new one. I can't praise him enough.
Glenn Macclesfield Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Danny. My builder said I needed a new door, but Danny quickly obtained an obsolete locking mechanism and repaired the door for less than a tenth of the cost of a new one. I can't praise him highly enough.
Glenn, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Without a doubt prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Without a doubt prompt and professional.
Doug, Cheshire Posted on 07/03/2015 , work completed 07/03/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite travelling some 15 miles, was prompt and quickly unpicked out jammed front door mortice lock. He then took it to pieces, cleaned it and reassembled it. Price was modest.
John, Cheshire Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Danny Cusworth twice. On each occasion we had door lock problems on the day we were due to leave on holiday, and on each occasion he responded rapidly, was knowledgeable, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. One was conventional wooden back door, one PVC.
Geoffrey, Cheshire Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt. He had to go across Manchester to get a new box and strip, he said he'd be back within the hour and he was true to his word. Excellent job, very professional.
Catherine, Cheshire Posted on 14/11/2014 , work completed 14/11/2014