We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

D & M Gardening Services

Profile thumb screenshot 20190416 103947 video player

4.9

56 Reviews

About

D&M are a hard landscaping company that was set up in 1999 and has a combined experience of 45 years.
We only run one job at a time we do not run different jobs at the same time, and treat customers as we ourselves would like to be treated with kindness and respect at all times.
The same care and expertise is exercised no matter how big or small the job.
We take great care when a customer uses our services and aim to ensure we achieve the job you imagine.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
    • Pond construction
    • Decking
  • Decking installers

  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • ponds water features garden walling block paving pathway

Customer reviews

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quality Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, from planing through to completion. Many thanks
Baun S Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend D&M They were here for 6 days and the results are absolutely outstanding Dave and his team are grafters,polite,professional and courteous Changed our garden into one of pure class If you want a top quality job done then look no further,I can't recommend them enough
Dean and kizzy Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A truly professional job with absolute attention to detail. Really pleased with the ability of work done. Looking forward to the rest of the summer! Staff were punctual, friendly & polite. Would definitely recommend & use them again.
Ian B Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic result. Very pleased. Workforce very efficient, polite & professional. Highly recommended.
David Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Efficient, polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic result. Very pleased. Work force very efficient, polite & professional. Highly recommend.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic customer service. Brilliant finish for our garden. It's gone from an eyesore to a beautiful place our children will enjoy. Our very own "DIY SOS" expensive. Lads were polite, clean, tidy & professional.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Outstanding quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are both very pleased with the work completed. Very professional and efficient team.
Shaun, West Midlands Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Always professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, reliable and professional at all times. Not only was the job completed to the highest standard, the eye for detail and clearing up afterward's made this an exceptional job. D&M have done multiple projects for us, all to the same standard.
Hugh, West Midlands Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend DM Gardening Services. They did a fantastic job landscaping our rear garden. Dave and his team were very friendly & helpful, they made sure we were happy with what they were doing. We would certainly recommend them to family & friends
Mrs Dyer Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
D & M Gardening Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend D & M Gardening Services. They did a fantastic job landscaping our rear garden. Dave and his team were very friendly and helpful, they made sure we were happy with what they were doing. We would certainly recommend them to family and friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018