We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

D & M Gardening Services

Profile thumb screenshot 20190416 103947 video player

4.9

56 Reviews

About

D&M are a hard landscaping company that was set up in 1999 and has a combined experience of 45 years.
We only run one job at a time we do not run different jobs at the same time, and treat customers as we ourselves would like to be treated with kindness and respect at all times.
The same care and expertise is exercised no matter how big or small the job.
We take great care when a customer uses our services and aim to ensure we achieve the job you imagine.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
    • Pond construction
    • Decking
  • Decking installers

  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • ponds water features garden walling block paving pathway

Customer reviews

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Delighted with results.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would use them again and definitely recommend them. Professional recommend them. Professional approach. Knowledgeable about what can and can't be achieved. I was delighted with the results. Polite and courteous team, who got on with the job and left everywhere clean and tidy on completion.
D, West Midlands Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
Above expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and his team were always on time & kept us up to date with the job. The finished job was by far & away above our expectations and still cannot believe this is our beautiful garden. Could not wish for a better service.
Tony, West Midlands Posted on 04/07/2015 , work completed 04/07/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish from Dave and his team. We needed two patios & Dave made some very useful design suggestions & colour recommendations. We were kept informed of any changes and the team were reliable, polite & tidy; we couldn't have asked for better. Both patios now look fabulous and have transformed our garden. We would highly recommend their work.
chris91 Posted on 30/06/2013 , work completed 30/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top marks from me for a truly excellent job. From the initial design to its completion, Dave and his team performed excellently throughout. It's clear that they have a professional pride in their work, going above and beyond anything I expected. The new garden and garage look brilliant and it was all done for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Mike Chapman Posted on 23/06/2013 , work completed 23/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David Walker (owner) visited us on a couple occassions to help plan a redesign of our rear garden. He was punctual, friendly and extremely patient and supplied a very competitive price for the work. Once the work was underway, David and his team did an excellent job on time (5 days) and were both hard working and friendly. We are very satisfied with the work and would most definately use their services again. Highly recommended.
Big Bob Posted on 18/06/2012 , work completed 18/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A caring professional approach to the needs of the customer. DM advised the best approach to what was needed as I had limited knowledge as to what to suggest. The work Team had the same professional approach and took pride in their work. I had a complete wall / steps replaced block paved drive and slabbing in front of the house,all carried out to a high standard, that my neighbour comissioned DM for extensive work to her home.
Lol Nicholson Posted on 11/10/2010 , work completed 11/10/2010