We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

D W C Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb logo dwc home improments

5.0

27 Reviews

About

D.W.C. Double Glazing Company providing double glazing repairs, new installations in Medway, Chatham, Rochester, Gillingham & Strood. All replacement window and door installations are carried out to Certass guidelines by experienced window and door installers.

We pride ourselves in having products and finishes that are second to none coupled with unbeatable value for money. All our products carry a 10 year guarantee as standard. Our glazing company has been installing replacement windows and trading continuously since 1998.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • porches
    • windows
    • plasterers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Friendly & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Door and surrounding area to back garden replaced. Also kitchen door replaced. Work done as agreed. Friendly and polite. Very knowledgeable about work. Finished work was of a good standard.
Marjorie, Kent Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy.
Bill, Kent Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
John, Kent Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Friendly, honest and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Chris turned up to give us a quotation, right to the fitting of our patio doors, we found him very friendly, honest and professional. We will be using BWC again in the new year for our loft conversion.
Natasha, Kent Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Totally professional. Would recommend to friends and family.
Mary, Kent Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
New Windows - Amazing Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DWC Home improvements gave me a no nonsense quote to have windows replaced and they didn't disappoint with the price. Chris, Ross & Rob worked tirelessly, keeping us amused with their singing & cheerful work ethic. I am stunned by the end result and would definitely recommend this company to everyone looking to improve their home. It's not very often you find a company you trust but DWC is one that I will be using for future projects. Thank you so much for your professionalism and making my home look amazing. Bring on the winter where my home will now be warm, free from mould and condensation!!
Sarah King Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
New doors & windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The window/door fitters were very efficient and tidy in their work, very pleased with both price & workmanship.
George, Kent Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My back garden door was fitted on time, quickly & efficiently by DWC. I would highly recommend their service without hesitation, as they are excellent and most of all reliable & friendly too. I have used DWC a second time too for fitting guttering & soffits, once again a brilliant job. I once again would highly recommend their services. I would most certainly call on Chris & his team at DWC again.
Sarina, Kent Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
New windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and very good quality glazing. Professionally fitted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
New conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All hardworking, very pleasant, very clean and tidy. Would happily recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016