We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Daniel Bastos – Painting And Decorating Limited

Profile thumb logo 3661
4.9

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–21:00
  • Monday 08:30–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–21:00
  • Thursday 08:30–21:00
  • Friday 08:30–21:00
  • Saturday 08:30–21:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I'm Daniel Bastos, a professional painter and decorator established in the Wimbledon and South West London area for over 10 years.
I place exacting and high standards upon myself in the quality of my work and take great pride in the painting and decorating I do… it's getting the detail right that makes all the difference to me, and all the difference to you.

I take on work throughout Wimbledon and Merton, across South West London and Surrey and welcome all kinds of decorating projects from a single room to the whole house.

I have built up a strong list of very satisfied clients who I work for regularly. Consequently a large part of the painting and decorating projects I undertake come through referrals and recommendations. I currently have clients stretching from central London to Guildford.

It is important to me that I provide a friendly and efficient service to the very highest standards, ensuring I meet your precise requirements.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Paint and varnish removers

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • preparation
    • wallpapering
    • property management

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Painting the outside of my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding work
GD Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Excellent !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel painted the exterior of our house I am very pleased with the work and also impressed by Daniel and his colleague They worked efficiently and were polite at all times It has been a pleasure to meet them
Mrs. H. Heath, . Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018
Prompt, professional, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always cleaned up after each day. Polite and explained what the organised plan for the day would be. When problems happened, he explained how to overcome issues in an organised fashion. We felt confident to leave the house without worry.
Patricia, London Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
painting and decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exterior painting Daniel's work was excellent and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
External decoration of three storey house to a very high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel has completed much decorating in my house inside and out. Work is always carried out to a high standard and the place is always left very tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Highly competent Decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel decorated our study involving lining the ceiling, stripping off paint back to the wood on the window and repainting the whole room. He was highly professional and friendly. He took great pride in his work, which was to a high standard. His timing keeping was spot on and he tidied up each evening. I will use him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had three rooms decorated including floor sanding and we were very pleased with the result. Daniel was very conscientious and attentive to details.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Painting the kitchen doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Daniel to paint my kitchen door white. Daniel was very trust worthy and he was very careful with what he did. He did a fantastic job at the end and was very quick getting the job done quickly. I would highly recommend him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Excellent job done on time and budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel did an excellent job. The work was carried out to an extremely high standard. He works very efficiently and completed the work ahead of schedule and on budget. He cleaned up every day and at the end of the job so the house was left tidy. Daniel is extremely professional and polite and I would highly recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018