We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Daniels Roofing

Profile thumb 01d0159c 2874 4c9f b864 17b9f9b8abf4

5.0

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Daniels Roofing is a family run business with experience in the roofing trade for over fifty years. All staff are fully trained through our vigorous in house program and certified through CITB . We cover every aspect of roofing to a very high standard. Members of NFRC / CORC / Kemper Systems and Competent Roofer Scheme, which allows us to self certify your roof to current legal standards. From Pitched to Flat roofs and gutter systems , we can give you a peace of mind that your roof has the best cover carried out to the highest standard. With all warranties and insurance backed guarantees in place. We cover all size contracts in Domestic / Commercial and Industrial sectors, and have a solution for your roofing problem.

Contact us today for a no obligation quote or advice.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • More Services

    • new roofs to bs5534
    • kemper
    • flat roofing
    • lead
    • zinc
    • copper

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
72 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful, efficient, punctual, very tidy and always pleasant, Sean and the team well deserve their five star ratings.
shortbread Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Friendly, Professional, Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's difficult to find people in the roofing trade that are not cowboys. Daniels Roofing are the exception. From the moment I sent them an email, the service I received was excellent. Sean was friendly and professional and had lots of helpful advice. Vern and his team were brilliant and kept me informed every step of the way and the quality of their work was superb. I would certainly use them again and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends and family.
Steve Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Lead work to our 1910 Edwardian dormer roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to replace our original flat lead dormer roof and Sean was recommended to us for his excellent lead work. Sean visited to discuss our requirements and we were convinced he was the right man for the job. Sean and Vernon were able to insulate and ventilate the new lead roof and retain the original characteristics of the roof, Our chimney needed re-pointing and now looks as good as new. The whole team were friendly and worked quickly, and tidied and cleaned up. Vernon sent me camera pictures of each stage of the work for my records, so I could see, for example, the insulation being laid down. Finally Sean literally walked me through all the work in detail and at close quarters as I was able to inspect the work from the scaffolding. We are delighted both with the quality of the work as it surpassed our expectations, and with the professionalism of the team, and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Eddie and Lucie Griffiths Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
EXCELLENT TRUSTWORTHY COMPANY
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Daniels Roofing not only for the quality of the work carried out but also for the professional way it was done. We immediately felt confident that we had made the right choice of Contractor and were proved right. Thank you to Sean & his friendly, polite & competent team.
Anne Moses Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I found Daniels Roofing Co. to be very professional. They were prompt, courteous and gave detailed information as to how and when the new guttering would be fitted. When on site they completed the job in the specified time. The site was left in a clean and tidy manner. All old materials were taken away. The work force were very polite. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends.
Beaty, Middlesex Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation recommending Daniels roofing who have done a great job with out chimney work. They were very quick in getting the work done and gave us excellent service along the way.
Ann, Middlesex Posted on 03/06/2015 , work completed 03/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Polite, helpful tradesman. Would use them again of necessary.
Josephine, Middlesex Posted on 03/06/2015 , work completed 03/06/2015
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very high standard by a professional, courteous & friendly company. No exceptions. Thank you Sean & team.
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
On time on budget, a really high standard job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced the whole roof on a 1901 house, including leadwork, drainpipes, everything. The house had not been looked after for around 60 years. It is a locally listed building, Sean sourced tiles from France in order to match the originals. He's done a fantastc job, my neighbours have even said so. Sean, came recommended to me, he did a seamless job
Paul, Hatchend Posted on 07/05/2015 , work completed 07/05/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniels Roofing were able to provide a first class service; undertaking and finishing the works on my new roof on time and within my budget. The works were completed to the highest standards and craftsmanship - it also comes with a 20 year guarantee. You cannot ask for more. Special mention must go to Sean Daniels who oversaw the project from start to finish, and always displayed a wealth of knowledge and helpful advise. Sean's customer service focussed and courteous approach is exemplary. Thanks to Sean and the entire team at Daniels Roofing for their exceptional, professional, quality and friendly service from start to finish. Mr T Cambeiro
Teo Posted on 29/06/2014 , work completed 29/06/2014