We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Davis & Gold Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

DAVIS AND GOLD is a boiler servicing company based in Edmonton, North London who prides ourselves on QUALITY RELIABILITY AND EXPERTISE.

FREE ESTIMATES are available for any heating problem. We do not advertise so keeping our existing customers happy is our priority. We operate a NO CALL OUT charge policy.

We have been trading in the heating industry for over 5 decades and have over 10,000 returning customers. We do not use contractors, DAVIS AND GOLD employs all engineers, and in fact many employees have been with the company over 10 years.

Our Gas Safe, Warm Front Approved engineers will explain the problem that you're having, and how our boiler repairs will fix it. Then you'll receive a quotation, not an estimation, that reflects that.

We make it our personal promise to deliver the best possible service to all of our clients. That means we'll always be on time, we'll only charge for the work that needs doing and we'll only ever charge you a fair price.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
new boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Davis and Gold extremly helpful and efficient in installing our new boiler.The whole team was very professional and did a great job at short notice. They were excellent value for money and I felt that this is a company one could trust and who wouldnt let you down. Will definately use them again.
sean macklin Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Davis & Gold were very professional - on time, tidy and they did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone.
Chris W Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Terrific as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Davis and Gold many times. They always give good expert, efficient and reliable service. Today was the same as always.
Angela, London Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
A firm that commands loyalty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customet of Davis & Gold for many years. They are always fair and do a professional job. So when it came time for installing a new combi they were the first and only firm I approached. Am very happy with their standards and service.
Christine Eccles Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Excellent Professional Work and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After my old boiler packed up last year I used Davis and Gold to Install a new one based on a friend's recommendation. They were excellent from start to finish. They started with a free inspection and quote. The price was very reasonable and the installation was completed to a very high standard. I would highly recommend them for anyone who needs a new boiler installed.
stefanpanczak Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Professional and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friend recommended them to me some years ago. Used them the first time approx 4 years ago. I have complete confidence in this firm. Every employee I have come across have been friendly, respectful and professional. They just seem to care about people!
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Davis and Gold's engineer arrived within an hour of my telephone call. He identified the problem very quickly and fixed it in a trice. To my amazement he would not charge for his call out. What a pleasure I have used them before & will use them again.
Eileen, London Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very professional from first inspection to final commissioning of heating system. Knowledgeable, competent, likeable staff who explained everything. IO had confidence in their ability to do a good job and they exceeded my expectations
Roger, London Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Pleasant, skilled people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Pleasant to have in the apartment. Skilled, concentrated work. Gave good advice. Two months later, everything working fine.
Melanie, London Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Reliable, professional or friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solved a problem with central heating after other plumbers had incorrectly tried to deal with a leak, very helpful & honest, have found them to be so in past.
Anne, London Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015