We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dawlish Kitchens & Bedrooms Ltd

Profile thumb screenshot  25

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Dawlish Kitchens & Bedrooms Ltd is a small family run business who services our local community with premium quality products along with our installation services.
With customer satisfaction being our main goal, we take pride in each and every one of our installations.

Evening & Saturday appointments are available on request. Please call or email us to arrange an appointment.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Stunning Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with our kitchen. Richard is the most lovely young man to have working in the house . He is cheerful , punctual , hardworking and very competent . He clearly has a passion for what he does. He's great at problem solving and extremely patient and positive at all stages from design to fitting . We would thoroughly recommend him and wish him every success in the future especially with the opening of his new showroom . Mr & Mrs P - Torquay
Mr&MrsP Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are looking for quality bedroom furniture fitted by a professional designer and fitter then we would thoroughly recommend Rich at Dawlish Kitchen and Bedrooms. We were looking for fitted bedroom furniture and the nature of the three bedrooms, particularly the sloping ceilings and angles, meant that this was not going to be a straightforward job to design and complete but Rich, who has a real eye for detail, made several useful suggestions which have been incorporated into the finished product. He helped in the choice and colour of the wardrobes/drawers from the extensive range that was available. The materials used are first class and of excellent quality and Rich showed great attention to detail when the fitting work was undertaken. We were particularly impressed with the installation process which involved fitting the carcasses before measuring the angled doors so that they would be a perfect fit. The end result has been admired by everybody that has looked around and we would not hesitate to use him again should the situation arise.
Keith & Sue, Dawlish Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Best kitchen ever.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard's work is first rate. He clearly enjoys what he does. From the first he designed, organised, and listened. We got exactly what we wished for. Throughout, everything was kept clean on a daily basis. All work was of the highest standard. Those who he used for plumbing, electric, tiling, plastering etc were genuinely skillful and friendly. Richard's contacts give him the ability to do an extremely excellent and complete service. During the creation of our new kitchen we were informed and consulted fully. A very fine result which we are exceptionally pleased with. So much so that we are now planning a new cloakroom and bedroom from Dawlish Kitchens and Bedrooms. We fully recommend Dawlish Kitchens and Bedrooms.
David and Heather Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Excellent job and fantastic customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Dawlish Kitchens previously to refit our kitchen, they did a brilliant job which is why we used them again when we wanted our wardrobe doors changing. The work was excellent and I would always go to them if they could do the work we wanted done. Thank you for a Super job !
Angela Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Richard for my lovely new kitchen. I have no hesitation to recommend your company for your high standard of work and together with your pleasant personality, it was a pleasure to deal with you - your attention to detail was first class and nothing was too much trouble for you - you are a great guy with a brilliant work ethic and I wish you all the best for the future.
Patricia, Devon Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Recommended Kitchen Supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team replaced our kitchen with a new bespoke one. Not only was his work to a high standard, but the team also undertook additional work during the period he quoted for the kitchen (ie tiled our dining room floor and convert a downstairs shower into a utility room). Richard talked us through his team's work, timeframe to ensure we were fully aware of what was happening and when. The kitchen itself is perfect and is exactly what we hoped for beforehand.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
High class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen which lead to remodelling of stairs
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Strip out old kitchen and refit new kitchen and utility room which included erection of new stud walls. Also had wardrobes fitted to two bedrooms.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2016 , work completed 31/07/2016
Excelent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and full installation of a fitted sliding wardrobe.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016