We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ranguard

Profile thumb which logo1 edited 2

4.9

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

Our Property Maintenance Service means you’re in good hands. Covering all your properties needs from top to toe, inside and out and everything in between. We have many years’ experience working for homeowners, landlords, estate agents, and management companies.
Our property maintenance team offer a variety of services to enhance and maintain the look of your property.
Full Property Renovations,
Interior Painting and Decorating,
Exterior Painting and Wall Protection,
Ceiling Replacements and Repairs,
Dry Lining,
Loft Hatch and Ladder Installation,
Bathroom/Kitchen Renovations,
and More...
Our experienced professional team offer fascia, soffit and guttering services, from minor repairs to complete installations.
We specialize in damp proofing and condensation control. Our expert team we will carry out a property check and offer you the best possible solution.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • damp proofing
    • property maintenance
    • condensation

Customer reviews

4.9
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia, Soffit & Guttering Installation. From initial contact to the finished job, Rangard were professional, efficient and friendly. The work was carried out on time and completed to a high standard, they also left the area completely tidy afterwards. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Martin H Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Repointing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used ranguard to carry out some repointing to my property.They carried out the work to a good standard and were professional in every Way.A company I would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ranguard were employed to put a French Drain outside my property. They were very professional & did a great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
clearing of blocked gutters and downpipes
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, work carried out to a very high standard. Complete professionals.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every aspect. Reliable, professional and tidy. On top of that an excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 06/03/2018)
Thank you for your review, we are so please that you were happy with every aspect of our work.
Used many times now
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Ranguard many times for our hard to reach guttering. Having sorted our initial guttering problem, we have signed up to a 6 month inspection and clean if needed approach. We are very happy with the super friendly service, cleanliness and all round performance. Would definitely recommend.
Stuart Parker Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 08/02/2018)
Thank you Mr Parker, we look forward to seeing you again in a few months.
Brilliant Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been very impressed with the prompt and polite service we have received from Ranguard and would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Adrian Corderoy Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 08/02/2018)
Thank you Mr Corderoy, We are so pleased that you were impressed with our service.
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick efficient service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 06/03/2018)
Thank you
Gutter Clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All gutters cleared out. Some of them were severely clogged. Fast, efficient, pleasant, reliable service. They came when they said and the cost incurred was very reasonable. Would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Alan Waugh. 18/01/2018.
Waugh Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 08/02/2018)
Thank you Mr Waugh for your lovely review, we are so please that you were happy with our work and service.