We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

We are Worcester Gold Accredited Installers and are able to offer an 10 year guarantee as standard on new domestic gas boilers. We also install on a commercial gas level in Schools, Colleges and all other commercial properties.

DGP Heating & Plumbing Ltd aims to deliver a highly efficient service which is competitive and quality driven. This is achieved with innovative ideas, design and installation utilising a skilled and motivated workforce operating in a safe, well managed environment.

Contact us for a free quotation on 01737 910522. DGP Heating & Plumbing LTD aims to deliver a highly efficient service which is competitive and quality driven.

We are Gas Safe™ registered. We install and repair all types of condensing and non-condensing boilers according to Gas Safe™ certification standards. We are also fully insured and comply with UK health and safety regulations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • natural gas heating
    • unvented cylinderswarm air heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work that was done was excellent. Very clean and tidy. They arrived when they said the would. Would recommend them to all. Thank you.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 15/09/2021 , work completed 02/09/2021
Replacement hot water cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and his team did a fantastic job replacing our pressurised hot water cylinder and moving it into the loft to free up space in the main bathroom. Dan ‘s plumbers arrived on time and were polite and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Extremely happy with the work done and I would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/09/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
Great work and good value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and his team fitted a new Combi boiler to my existing central heating pipes and removed the hot and cold water tanks. I really liked Dan's quietly spoken, calm and very knowledgeable approach which is why I chose him. Also, his price was very competitive and his quote was thorough. They arrived on time and promptly completed the job by the date given. Dan kept me informed of any unforeseen changes during that time. I was happy with the work done and would use DGP again.
Deb in Surrey Posted on 13/09/2021 , work completed 17/05/2021
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a condense pipe fitted and rerun from our combi boiler to the SVP. Dan provided expert advice and recommended the best solution for our heating system, which included fitting a pump to discharge the condense waste. The work was carried out on time, professionally and with minimal disruption. We were very happy with the quality and standard of service we received from Dan and his team. They were courteous and professional at all times and they left the site clean and tidy. This was an outstanding level of service and we would not hesitate in recommending DGP for any heating and plumbing work.
Richard in Surrey Posted on 10/07/2021 , work completed 07/05/2021
Reliable and polite as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Dan a few times now for work in the house and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He and his team are polite and treat your home with respect. Work is always done to the highest standard and exactly as requested and his prices are competitive.
Ali in Surrey Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
Continued excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Earlier this year Dan and team responded at short notice when my hot water cylinder sprung a leak and water began running down an interior wall. An initial investigation took place within an hour of my call and the hot water cylinder was replaced two days later. When an air lock prevented one of the radiators from heating up properly after the system had been drained, a member of the team came out to fix it without any quibble. This month (June) the latest job involved replacing two old radiators in the hallway. It involved chasing out a concrete floor to fit the new pipework and considerable effort. As always I find that DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd provide excellent service, turning up on time, clearing up after the work is complete and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
Another fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have had DGP to do work in our house, and we are as delighted this time as we were previously! They have installed a new boiler, new rads in our large house, and most recently a brand new pressurised water system. After years of the water crawling out of our taps, we now have a system which allows us to run a bath and a shower simultaneously! It was a very involved job and took several days. Luke and Jack have been with us for all the three jobs, and previously Dave as well. All have been amazing! Not only extremely clever...how do they know where all those pipes and fixings are supposed to go??!...but they are really lovely guys. Friendly, kind, funny (in the nicest possible way!) and extremely considerate. Everything is left tidy and neat at the end of the day. Really we could not rate them any higher, and would highly recommend the company to anyone!
Claudia in Surrey Posted on 03/06/2021 , work completed 03/06/2021
Gas boiler service and gas safety inspection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan did a great job, coordinated with the tenant to agree a date and time, arrived on time and followed all the safety standards. He kept me updated, explained what he saw and made recommendations based on fact. I would strongly recommend Dan and DGP Heating.
Tim in Surrey Posted on 23/04/2021 , work completed 22/04/2021
Amazing company and work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd were nothing short of amazing! Outstanding end product and the team (Dan, Luc and Jack) were friendly, upbeat, efficient and professional. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you DGP!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/04/2021 , work completed 15/04/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd were recommended to me by a friend and I am so grateful that I took her advice. They are always punctual, polite, efficient and they clean up thoroughly when they have finished. I would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 31/03/2021 , work completed 12/03/2021
Friendly, helpful, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve used DGP, after an initial recommendation, for all our heating/boiler needs since moving to the area. Dan and his crew are brilliant - always respond, always on time, always helpful. And they’ve always been there when we’ve needed help quickly - EG on the coldest day of the year this year when we had no heating! Great guys, thoroughly recommend :)
Customer in Surrey Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 04/03/2021
GAS INSPECTION
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time, very polite, worked well, left no mess and carried out the inspection efficiently. Would use him again.
Louise in Surrey Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Water softener and new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great courteous service from DGP Heating. Communicated what was going to be done and once completed, took time to give instructions and left the place clean and tidy.
Leslie in Surrey Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 21/01/2021
A very professional plumbing contractor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used DGP since 2016, firstly as part of a house extension and since then for maintenance/repairs/upgrades. This is a very professional organisation, always on time, treats our property with respect, the team are friendly and courteous and the workmanship is to an excellent standard. We will continue to use and are very happy to recommend.
Rory in Surrey Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Professional and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with my unvented hot water system and DGP heating came out very promptly to diagnose a faulty expansion vessel and valve. They then replaced the vessel on a 2nd visit and informed me the valve was not needed as well, saving me money but not performing unnecessary work. We then had an issue with the new vessel causing a noise and they promptly returned a further 2 times and managed to rectify the issue without any further cost to ourselves. They always turned up on time and were polite, friendly and easy to get in contact with. Would certainly recommend and use again.
Ben in West Sussex Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Fix leak to central heating at a flat which I let.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My tenant reported a leak near to the hot water cylinder. Dan was able to attend to the work the following morning. It became evident that there were more issues to fix than at first thought, however, Dan was quickly able to source the required parts and rapidly resolved the problem.
David in Surrey Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 26/02/2021
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had great service from DPG Heating and Plumbing Ltd. Very fast giving me a quote to remove my old boiler and fit a new one. Installation was quick clean and problem free. Very pleased.
Customer in Croydon Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful people who came to do a boiler service, helped me confirming an issue with my meter box and what to relay to the supplier. NB price quoted is pre-VAT.
Katie in Surrey Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Fast Amazing Rescue!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not praise DGP Heating and Plumbing enough. I had a badly leaking radiator this morning. Within 15 minutes of my worried call, Dan came to the house, turned off and drained the radiator, had a look at my boiler, confirmed exactly what had happened and advised me to call Worcester as this would be under warranty. Hilary and Dan are heroes in my eyes! Polite, efficient, helpful and a godsend. Always good to find great reliable trades especially when you find yourself in an emergency. I would without doubt use them again and again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 25/03/2021
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wholeheartedly confirm the many positive reviews for DGP. Dan gave us excellent, honest and friendly advice and a realistic price for installing a new combi boiler. Luc and team were really knowledgeable, efficient, polite and cheery...despite working on the coldest days of the year and encountering unexpected problems that are par for the course in an old house with an old boiler, old pipe work, leaky pipes etc etc. (and a very muddy garden which is perfect for getting a van stuck!!) Absolutely ten out of ten. Thank you!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Extremely Professional, Tidy and Fast - New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience with Dan and his team was superb from our first communication through to completion of the job. The job was completed to a high standard ahead of schedule and the whole team were very friendly and respectful of my property throughout. Highly recommended, probably the best "tradies" I've ever used!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/12/2020 , work completed 17/12/2020
Boiler service, valve replacement and radiator fixing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman arrived promptly, was very pleasant and polite, fixed all our issues quickly and efficiently and carried out the service as required. Will definitely use again.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
Excellent, helpful and highest quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and Luc and their team have impressed us tremendously. After the old boiler broke on our first morning in our new home, Dan accommodated us quickly. He considered the best installation plan for a new combi boiler, and answered all our questions patiently. This helpful and professional approach continued when Luc and his team arrived to undertake the work. We were particularly impressed with their creative and calm way of finding solutions in this old home with its quirks and single pipe system! They made a hard job look very easy, and were always happy to answer any questions that we had immediately. After we had a power issue on the last evening, Luc even came back after hours to get us back connected and warm. We can highly recommend them, and will definitely be contacting them again for future work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/11/2020 , work completed 12/11/2020
Excellent, efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent experience from the moment I put in my first enquiry call to DGB to the moment we waved Dan and his crew goodbye after they installed a new boiler. We found Dan to be extremely honest, helpful and friendly. His professional manner and quick turn around could not have been more professional. They worked quickly and cleaned up after they finished. Thank you Dan.
Gary and Vicky in Surrey Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 29/10/2020
Good product knowledge and honest.
Dan visited my home today on the recommendation of my neighbours whom he had worked for. I told him my Worcester Bosch boiler had been condemned by another company. Dan inspected the boiler and ran some tests on it and to my surprise he said the boiler was fine and only required a new heat exchanger. He then organised for a Worcester Bosch engineer to call to carry out the work. Dan has saved me at least a couple of thousand pounds, which I am truly grateful for. Dan is personable, professional, well mannered and has good product knowledge. I will definitely have his company service my boiler in the future.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/11/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done on budget on time and with minimum fuss. Good communication, manners and tidiness. All good!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 31/10/2020 , work completed 14/10/2020
Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DGP turned up on time and performed the annual service. The boiler had a slight leak and a new part needed to be ordered in after Dan had tried a few local suppliers. They were back the next day to finish up. Both Dan and Luke were polite, courteous and timely. The fee was also reasonable. I would recommend DGP without reservation.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/10/2020 , work completed 28/10/2020
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been putting off getting my floor standing boiler replaced as it had to be repositioned into the garage to get an outside flue rather than using the chimney as before. Don't know what I was apprehensive about from the initial quote, to the completion of the work Dan and his team were excellent and I would thoroughly recommend DGP to anyone.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/10/2020 , work completed 13/10/2020
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler and cylinder installed which included repositioning the boiler. Dan and his team were outstanding from start to finish. They were very professional and efficient as well as friendly and helpful. The work was completed to the highest of standards with the minimum of inconvenience. Without hesitation I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/10/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first time we have used DGP. Our 20 year old boiler needed replacing and we were very impressed with the friendly, efficient and courteous way Dan and Luc carried out the work. They showed us the utmost respect during this Covid situation which was much appreciated. The work was done quickly and with no fuss, and when they finished they cleared up and and removed the old boiler. We were so pleased with the brilliant service we received, and what nice people you are. We won't hesitate to use you again and thoroughly recommend you. Thank you guys. Jenni and Mike, Reigate.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
Radiator flush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The ever smiling Luke carried out a radiator flush for me. As my pipework is around 30 years old , he used magnets to filter out the metal particles rather than subject the pipes to high pressure, having had the sludge loosening agent in the radiators for a week or so beforehand. He explained what he was going to do and showed showed me the the particles he had collected. Nothing was too much trouble. Without any hesitation, I would recommend DGP for a professional, friendly , efficient and competent service.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very impressed with this company. Dan has always responded quickly and efficiently to every enquiry. The plumbers are trustworthy, reliable, very pleasant and work neatly and tidily. Luc has yet to be presented with a problem he cannot fix! We feel very fortunate to know they are available should the need arise and have recommended them to many people.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 12/08/2020
brilliant job & attitude!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luc from DGP replaced my kitchen sink which required him to cut out more of the work surface to accommodate the bigger new sink and completely change the pipework underneath. He did it beautifully & managed to save all my precious storage space underneath. He just got on with the job in hand and did it very efficiently and quickly - obviously a very competent man with a real 'can do' approach. Highly recommend DGP to all
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 18/06/2020
Very impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had some new designer radiators fitted and was pleased with the initial quote. I was very impressed when work started and the professionalism and quality of work was exactly how it should be. Wouldnt hesitate to use again and will recommend to all. Thanks Dan and Luke. Very impressed with the whole service
Dan Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
Heating and hot water installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and Luc are the most professional, considerate and efficient plumbers I have ever had the pleasure to have work in my home. Not only is their advice clear and concise, it transfers into an efficient heating and hot water system that does exactly what was offered. They are meticulously clean and considerate when working in your home, their friendly approach ensures any issues are rectified and they personalise their work to ensure you have an individualised system that works for you. I am so pleased to have hot running water after 10years of disastrous plumbing. The Worcester Bosh boiler is quiet, efficient and I highly recommend it. Dan also recommended a mains water supply contact who worked as efficiently and collaboratively as Dan and Luc. I will always be using this company for all my service and plumbing needs in the future and highly recommend them. Thank you Dan and Luc.
Janet Posted on 26/05/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
Good work by local professional business.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old Remeha boiler failed again, this time on the first day of lockdown. Home emergency insurance said it was beyond repair (contradicting the technician). Decided to replace with a Worcester-Bosch. Found that DGP Heating were Worcester gold-accredited installers and based nearby. Was very happy to support a local and well-regarded professional business. Dan and his team were friendly, quick and efficient, and communicated well. No problems. We recommend, and will go to DGP Heating for any future work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/04/2020 , work completed 03/04/2020
Shower replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After calling Dan from DGP and explaining the issue I was swiftly sent a quote. This was competitive and when I accepted I was given a date to attend in the near future. During the waiting period the leak and faulty shower became worse and I asked if the date could be brought forward. Dan then treated it as an emergency and his team arrived the next working day. They did an exemplary job and were polite, tidy and a pleasure to have in the house. I cannot recommend this firm strongly enough.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/04/2020 , work completed 30/03/2020
Boiler Repair in Horley
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Engineer arrived the same day to diagnose fault, ordered the right parts and he came back next day to finish. Now nice and warm again, thank you.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 24/03/2020 , work completed 08/02/2020
Prompt and thorough boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan responded to my email requests for a service extremely quickly and was very helpful in arranging a convenient date. They turned up promptly when expected and completed the work for a reasonable fee. The boiler service was very thorough and helped diagnose some issues we had been having and the experience was so positive we asked them back to do the remedial work required to get the boiler working back at 100%. They also turned up promptly for this appointment and did the job quickly and with surprisingly little mess. Invoices arrived by email a week later, easy to pay, would recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used DGP for several years. The service is always excellent. Clean, efficient, on time and courteous Thank you DGP.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
First class service
Called in advance to say they could turn up early which suited me. Took off shoes before entering property before me having to ask. Identified issue straight away and resolved swiftly. Great service.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/10/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Professional, polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DGP are what you are looking for when it comes to tradesmen. Helpful, polite, knowledgeable. Nothing is too much trouble and all at a fair price.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a replacement boiler as ours was 17 years old. When looking for a company to do this for us, we wanted to choose one that had good recommendations. DGP Heating & Plumbing Ltd were recommended by Check A Trade and Which and had good reviews. They were also a local company near to us. From the moment I rang them, everything was dealt with so quickly and efficiently. Dan came round and gave us a quote which we accepted. A date was then arranged and Paul and Dave came and carried out all the works. They were extremely nice guys and the work was completed in one and a half days. They explained everything to us at each stage and worked in a very tidy manner. They made the whole experience easy and we are absolutely delighted with the end result. I would highly recommend DGP Heating to anyone without hesitation.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Gas Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently moved to Banstead and have called in Dan and his team twice now. The first time was to sort out a number of little niggles, like a WC that would not flush, a plumbing leak in the loft etc. All sorted out expertly and left in order. This second time was to do an annual service on the Gas boiler that is only 15 months old, and also to explain some of the more complicated details of the underfloor heating system. All was done very professionally and helpfully. This is the third time I have used them, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Totally reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All of the engineers have gone out of their way to help us and have solved all of our plumbing issues. They are honest, courteous and extremely knowledgeable.
Victoria, Surrey Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Efficient, punctual and quality works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We instructed dan and the DGP team to upgrade our power max 155 boiler in our flat. This boiler’s flues run through the ceiling voids but as our flat and boiler is 20+ years old, new boilers could no longer use this route. This was a big job but DGP made it seamless installing a solid Worcester combi and running the flues through several walls before reaching the outside. The boiler is perfect for our needs and I couldn’t rate them highly enough and they cleaned up as they went along.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
A Great Service
A great service from start to finish. Was able to attend the next day and fix problem there and then. We will be using DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd again if needed.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great work and great communication before and after boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DGP replaced an old boiler for us when we were having issues in winter. The work was carried out to a high standard, on schedule and the area was left clean and tidy when they'd finished. The boiler has been working brilliantly since then. They've also been very helpful in liaising with Worcester Bosch to get our guarantee certificate after the installation. Highly recommend DGP.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/06/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Great team of plumbers. Friendly, professional, efficient
I have been renting the same property for 7 years. In that time, my landlord has sent DGP Heating & Plumbing out repeatedly for boiler services, installation of new boiler, and investigating any plumbing issues which may arise. Dan and his team are friendly, professional, polite, arrive when agreed, respond speedily to call outs, work cleanly, and always resolve the problem quickly. DGP always deliver great service and dealing with them is a delight. I would happily recommend them to anyone. My landlord pays the invoices so I cannot comment on that side of things but I giving them 5* for value as they always deliver.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company moved and installed our new boiler. Very professional with their workmanship. There were a few teething problems but they came straight away and sorted them. They were very tidy and prompt.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Radiator replacement, new taps, water softener installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clear and communicative at the quote, and did a couple of minor fixes while they were there. The work it self happened absolutely to plan, as quoted, completed as agreed, they arrived on time, protected everything and tidied away afterwards. And kept us informed of progress and asked questions as needed. Very professional job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Replacement bathroom suite and associated works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional installation from a great team of plumbers. Paul, Jack and Dave ensured that the installation was completed to a high standard. I will definitely use this firm again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Fit New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have nothing but praise for the team of DGP for the way they carried out the work replacing the boiler, Dan responded to our call and within an hour of leaving sent a quotation through of cost, and the team were clean and tidy and kept us updated on what they were doing. Completion done excellent and left all tidy, would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called DGP as a previous repair to my boiler by an alternative trader failed to fix the problem. The appointment was professionally handled from start to finish. Booking was easy and DGP arrived at the property at exactly the time they said they would. Because they had taken the trouble to research the fault and boiler make & model they even had the correct part with them to fix the problem without a second visit therefore minimising my time off work, great forward thinking! I would happily recommend this company and have already asked them to quote me for a bathroom refurb.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of 2 large radiators in lounge/dining room. We requested that we required more efficient convector type radiators as the room never seemed to get really warm and couldn’t believe the amazing difference they provided. The work entailed alteration to the pipes due to the slightly smaller width of the new radiators which was undertaken very efficiently and sympathetically. Two engineers arrived promptly at 8am as agreed and completed the work in good time after testing and bleeding the system , cleaning up and taking away the old radiators. Overall a professional job undertaken by very polite staff.
Martin from Horley Posted on 25/11/2018 , work completed 25/11/2018
Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1.I had new central heating boiler and water tank 2. Minor problems radiators/toilet not flushing - Christmas - on return from abroad and they came out next day on holiday period.
S. Spall Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Plumbing and Heating needs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DGP stripped out our old gravity fed tank and boiler and installed a new unvented hot water system and boiler, they also re-plumbed our new bathroom and shower room and they have also carried out various works within our home over the past few years, including adjusting pipes and replacing radiators, DGP are always very professional, accommodating and also friendly and tidy, we would highly recommend using DGP Plumbing & Heating.
Scott Evans Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Quality heating engineers do exist!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler, underfloor heating, revised related pipework and larger reserve cylinder in 2015 and various subsequent tasks
john lee Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015