We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DHC Utilities

Profile thumb logo

5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

With 15 years of experience and training,
we install, repair and replace water mains and drains.
Based in Cheshire, but covering the whole of the UK, we are WIAPS approved, and can resolve any water supply pipe
or drainage issue, at a domestic or commercial property.

Based in Cheshire, but covering the whole of the UK, we are WIAPS approved, and can resolve any water supply pipe
or drainage issue, at a domestic or commercial property.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch always happy to help

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • CCTV drain surveys
  • Landscape contractors

  • Mobile phone repair

  • Water treatment

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

  • More Services

    • moling
    • pipe laying
    • leak detection
    • lead pipe replacement
    • drainage

Customer reviews

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Friendly and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray did a great job repairing my burst water pipe beneath my house. Highly recommended.
Chris, Lancashire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Thorough & genuine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray was extremely professional and thorough. A genuine tradesmen, I would recommend him to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray Densley responded rapidly to our request to unblock a drain. He worked so hard in atrocious weather to identify and effectively solve the problem and to clear up afterwards. I have no hesitation in recommending Ray.
James, Cheshire Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Mains water pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab service, polite, courteous, professional. Replaced main water pipe in one day. Ray and Gus partner absolutely fab. Would recommend.
Karen, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray would be highly recommended by me. He was prompt, reliable and did an excellent job.
Emily, Cheshire Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the work done. I was left informed at every stage. Very polite and professional.
Helen, Lancashire Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DHC utilities did a great job and the work was to a high standard. Ray was very polite and great communication.
Matthew, Lancashire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New water pipe from mains to the house. Work carried out efficiently and professionally, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
New drainage work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray fitted a new drain for us which was needed due to changing our kitchen layout. He responded to my initial enquiry really quickly and came out to look at the job at the agreed time and sent a quote through promptly. He turned up when he said he would and did everything we had agreed. He also provided all the photos the building inspector needed on email right away. I'm really pleased with the work and Ray was a lovely nice guy! I would definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018