We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Diamond Driveways

Profile thumb diamonddriveways portrait logo withstrap highres

5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Diamond Driveways is a family-run business with over 35 years combined experience in supplying and fitting driveways, patios and much more. Specialists in resin, natural stone, block paving, gravel, granite, tarmac and clay pavers, we pride ourselves on being the leading professionals for driveways and patios in London, Essex and the South East.

Why Choose Us?
- We’re proud members of Interlay, Brett Premium Approved Installers and Approved Contractors for Ronacrete.

- All our paving products are backed by a 10-year product warranty and a 5-Year workmanship guarantee; offering peace of mind with your purchase.

- Customer Satisfaction & Loyalty Is Our Goal – We’re delighted to have worked with over 500 satisfied customers who have posted positive reviews about their experience.

- Our driveway and patio specialists are friendly, experienced and take pride in what they do.

Please contact us to help give your home kerb appeal today.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • SUDS compliant surfacing
    • Resin bound stone
  • Landscape contractors

    • Drystone walling
    • Decking
    • Hard landscaping
    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • block paving
    • clay pavers
    • tarmac
    • granite setts
    • porcelain

Customer reviews

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Beautiful resin bound driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to use Diamond Services after reading the reviews and seeing pictures of their work. The front of our house needed a lot of ground work and the road we live on is a busy one, with no parking facilities. Diamond Services sent us a fabulous team of men who coped with our demanding location! They are top of their game and turned up on time every morning, worked through the day and left the workplace tidy every evening. Our pavement was hosed down each night before they left, an impressive touch. The speed with which they worked was incredible and as a result, we have a beautiful resin bound driveway and we are so thrilled with it. The men were helpful, professional and polite throughout. I cannot recommend Diamond Services highly enough, thank you to all for a wonderful experience and a great job done. Christine & Francis, Enfield
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Diamond Services were excellent at every stage when turning our tired and aged front garden into smart off-street parking. Steven Lewis (Design Director) visited us promptly and gave great advice and style tips - even suggesting that the company transplant an established shrub that was too nice to lose. The workforce who came to do the physical graft were experienced, polite at all times and really hard working. The end result is excellent and has transformed the front of our property.
Mike1071 Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a driveway laid and am totally satisfied with the service provided. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this firm. The work was done on the agreed date, to the agreed price, and looks great. Despite a lot of groundwork needing to be done to remove existing frontage, the job was completed in a day and a half. The team, led by Simon, arrived promptly, were very hard working and professional, and left the site immaculate.
Dinah, Wanstead Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Driveway & patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Service, provided what was quoted, reasonable price
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Patio and Paths
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a patio and pathways done and we are totally over the moon- It was all done so quick, so professional and so good. I would highly recommend to anyone. They are a really hard working team of fellas who not only did a great job but left the place clean and tidy. Fantastic Jobs, thanks
Suzanne Dickinson Posted on 29/08/2016 , work completed 29/08/2016
Very good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work done. Very polite guys. Finished the work a day before expected. Left everything in a neat and tidy condition.
Keith, Essex Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Fantastic drives and pathways
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING ! 100 sm of drives & paths completed and the finished article is simply breathtaking. This was a huge job as my house is curved & included triple drive & all pathways circling my house, with many angles and borders to consider. I also had 35 metres of raised curb bricks to circle my 5 large shrub beds. Jonathan Apple gave me an excellent price- plus unlike others who underestimated the volume of work, & correctly measured the complicated area, thus I was confident with the price. I also trusted the many reviews I had read confirming this company so booked my work. On the day a minute past 8am the boys & John the foreman arrived - Two solid days to dig out & remove all the old blocks and debris. As a retired Prosecution Solicitor & Crown Advocate, I am a nightmare to work for. I am incredibly picky & a control freak ! John completely reassured me & brought his second gang along for the laying of the paving for the next two days. These lads worked from 8am to gone 6pm & just never stopped ! They were the politest lads I've ever met. One night my garage springs decided to break & these lads would not go home & leave me on my own without making sure the garage closed - even though it wasn't their problem. Such service! I'm sure you will be able to recognise my drive/paths on the Diamond Services website to see just how fabulous they are or call Jonathan Apple as he always offers to show in person his past work to new clients. 100% recommend Diamond services
Denise Posted on 13/03/2016 , work completed 13/03/2016
Paving their way to the to
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing better than a busniess who deliver on their promises of quality and service. On time, efficient, organised, polite, tidy and genuinely hard working, Jonathan and his team served up a perfect front drive and side return of clay pavers in just 2.5 days. We're delighted with the results and more than happy to recommend. Oh, and Diamond beat our local contractor quotes by a mile!
2011-06-28 11:12:20.517 Posted on 27/02/2016 , work completed 27/02/2016
Block Paving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very friendly, polite and helpful. Will forgive over the wrong colour of blocks :) Wonderful Experience from survey to completion. Highly recommended!!!!!
JALAMB Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
Block Paving Drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the quality of the workmanship was excellent and the finished job is well beyond my expectationS.
C.Barber Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015