Endorsed by Which?

Diverse Action Group Limited

5.0

12 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My Name is Gezim and I am the director of Family Run Business Diverse Action Group Limited.

I have been working on refurbishing domestic properties to big commercial projects from 2007. Having good knowledge and experience in the domestic industry, I felt the need to register Diverse Action Group Limited,

In beginning of 2019 I was fully qualified with City and Guild as domestic electrical installer. I am Part P and NICEIC registered. On becoming qualified and from previous experiences, I felt the domestic industry has a gap to fill with honest electrical installers, so we began providing domestic electrical services.

We pride our selves on being Honest and providing True, Honest advise. In most cases we meet up with new and existing clients to discuss the job face to face. This give both sides the opportunity to know who we're working with, and best way to go forward with the project.

We at Diverse Action Group Limited thank you for taking your time to read about us!

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Lighting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
12 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the electrician about our faulty dimmer switch. He arrived within the hour and carried out the work quickly. We were really impressed and would definitely use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/02/2024 , work completed 05/02/2024
Great trader and outstanding electrical advice was provided.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gezim was patient throughout the jobs he identified and needed to be addressed. He was prompt and highly experienced trader.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/12/2022 , work completed 26/11/2022
Light fitting repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired Diverse Action Group to repair a light fitting. They were polite, quick to respond and fixed the problem immediately. I would use them again.
Cathy in Greater London Posted on 29/10/2022 , work completed 29/10/2022
Excellent service from a very good electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gezim and one of the team from Diverse Action Group installed an electrical supply for us to our new summer house at the end of the garden. There were some complexities re access and Gezim dealt with these effortlessly. He and his colleague Nik we’re friendly , helpful , polite , and punctual. The work was of high quality at a very competitive fee. They also did a couple of handyman jobs for us. My wife and I are delighted. We strongly recommend Diverse Action Group.
Andy in Greater London Posted on 21/10/2022 , work completed 20/10/2022
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Hi , thank you for taking your time to write a review! I am glad I was able to help. You and your wife were great! I wish you all the best! Gezim
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gazim worked on various projects for us. The latest one was to check all the electric in the house and certifying it. As usual, he was reliable and finished the work within time scale. We trust him to always do excellent job and we are very satisfied with his work.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 28/06/2022 , work completed 17/06/2022
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Thank you so much for the positive review! Glad I was able to help!
3 days of electrical works in large family home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contracted Gezim Gjoni via his company Diverse Action Group Limited to carry out electrical works in our home, our house is over 3 stories and includes a garden and outside BBQ Area. The works were quite diverse and included: installing LED lights in to a loft space, replacing all downlights in the property (a bedroom, kitchen and lounge) total of about 20 downs to LED and replacement of switches in support, installing a outdoor socket to the front of the property and electrical works in shed and BBQ Area (including installing of power sockets and overhead lights). In total he though that it would take around 3 days to complete the works and it did indeed take 3 days. Prior to the works I invited Gezim over to provide a detailed quote and he spent about an hour with and then followed up with a full quotation for the works as I had described them. During our first meeting I found him to be really friendly and able to provide good advice and guidance about how to achieve what I was looking for. He was also on time. During the 3 days of the works, I found Gezim really easy to work with, he was polite and completed the works in a thoughtful way, as I was working at home, for example, he was really communicative about when he needed to turn off the power to test things. I was invoiced in a timely manner and the there were no surprises, additionally and importantly to me, I received all of the safety paperwork within in a week for the electrical safety certificates.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/06/2022 , work completed 18/05/2022
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Thank you for positive review!
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Gezim for many years now and always use him for all of our electrical work. He is incredibly reliable, super helpful and very reasonably priced. We wouldn’t ever use anyone else. I have recommended him to many friends and family members and he always does an excellent job.
Rachael in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2022 , work completed 04/04/2022
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Thank you for your positive review! I am glad I have been able to help. Thank you!
Excellent trader, efficient, friendly, to agreed budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gezim is a very well-mannered and friendly trader who we have used on 3 occasions. We have always invited him back to our house to complete tasks as he consistently delivers great results and fulfills the job to an outstanding performance, and within the budget and timeline agreed. He always explains the issue and how he intends to solve the problem. Some of the work he has carried out are electrical work, painting jobs, DIY tasks, fixing the washing machine. We would highly recommend Gezim to anyone looking for tradesmen's work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2022 , work completed 12/02/2022
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Thank you taking your time to write a review!
Gezim
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, experienced, fast-service and very good value for money. I already recommended him to my friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/04/2022 , work completed 28/04/2022
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Thank you for positive review!
Endorsement Reference - Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Diverse Action Group has carried out multiple work for me and my partner. Firstly, we needed electricity to be installed in one of our outbuildings in 2020. Throughout the whole process, Gezim was very professional and carried out the work in line with very high standards. He was also very communicative with what he was doing and he also let us know in very good time what material we would need to get in time for his visits. He also talked us through every single part of his invoices so we knew what we was paying for. Secondly, we renovated our flat in 2021-22 and, based on our very positive experience with the trader, we asked Gezim to come back to do the works in the flat. Same thing here; he was extremely professional and really flexible in terms of when he would be in to do the work and communicated with us what we needed to get and when. We could tell from the get-go that he has a lot of experience and knows what he is talking about. More than anything, I appreciated his honesty and pride in his work. Lastly, he was really helpful when we on Christmas day in 2020 has a power cut and I messaged him to ask what might be going on. Luckily, it was nothing mayor but the fact that he replied on such a special day goes to show that he is willing to help. Highly recommend his work!
Posted on 21/04/2022 , work completed 01/04/2021
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Thank you so much for positive review! I am glad I was able to help you! I wish you all the best! Gezim
Endorsement Reference - Quality work and good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new kitchen hood was fitted with a complete new socket and outdoor extraction fan. I was so pleased that I hired him again to install an outdoor socket in my garden. He was very efficient, fast and tidy.
Posted on 21/04/2022 , work completed 14/03/2021
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Thank you for positive review!
Endorsement Reference - Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gezim is an conscientious trades person, who's knowledge and understanding of how to tackle his installations and deal with any potential issues, gives me the cofidence I need to trust him to deliver.
Posted on 21/04/2022 , work completed 05/04/2022
The trader replied (on 24/10/2022)
Thank you for positive review!