Endorsed by Which?

K Sanderson Electrical

5.0

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Electrician based in South Croydon, that covers Surrey and Kent.
A sole trader who is honest and delivers a great service to every customer.
All types of electrical work undertaken.
Full and partial rewires
Extensions
C.U Upgrades
Qualified to install EV Chargers.
Landlord Safety reports and EICRs with any subsequent remedial works
Maintenance
Fault Finding

Instagram: ksandersonelectrical

Get in touch via phone or email and I will get back to you asap with a date to get the works you require done.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Quick efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted outside lights, some internal lights and switches/sockets. He worked swiftly and did a great job also taking away all rubbish from the job and cleaning up after himself. Very impressive. Would definitely recommend to anyone to use. Also did an emergency call out for a relative, and saved her day as she was without electricity with two small children. Will definitely be using again for new consumer unit fit in my house in the new year.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/12/2021 , work completed 30/11/2021
Efficient, professional and tidy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kane provided sound advice and a detailed quote for rewiring a part of my kitchen. The quote clearly explained what needed to be done and why. I intend to use him for the further electrical testing etc. that needs doing. He wasn’t alarmist when delivering bad news (about the cowboys who installed my kitchen) but clearly explained the problem and the remedy which I appreciated. He did a good job and tidied up afterwards. I’m relieved to have everything in working order again. I would definitely recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/07/2021 , work completed 26/07/2021
Excellent service and good value too
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Kane for some light installations recently. He was extremely efficient and I was pleased with the end result. Also very good value. Would highly recommend for any electrical work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/06/2021 , work completed 01/06/2021
a good professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Further to a failed EICR Report I had to change my old fuse box to a new dual RCD consumer unit and replace the tails, Kane gave me a fair quotation and did a really good job. He even done extra repairs, tested the whole electrical installation and completed properly this EICR report making extra comments. I am very happy to have found a true professional. I will for sure use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Outdoor lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After Kane quoted for the job and gave me a date of the work to be carried out, he arrived on time and got to work straight away. He is extremely professional, hard working and knowledgeable in all of his work. You can tell he really cares as his attention to detail is second to none. Kane's work looks great with our driveway/fencing transformed due to the installation of the clever outdoor lighting system. We have already had some comments on how amazing it looks! I would highly recommend Kane to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy electrician.
Ed in Kent Posted on 04/05/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021
Outstanding work: fast, friendly, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work and fantastic quality doing several major jobs - installing new lights, fitting new plug sockets, putting sockets in the patio, and wiring up our garage. All done quickly and to a high standard, with no mess or fuss, and with several helpful suggestions too. Really appreciated and would definitely recommend.
Jeremy in Surrey Posted on 21/04/2021 , work completed 16/04/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have know Kane for a little over a year now. He has fitted out the electrics including supplying power -for a log cabin in our garden. In the house he has replaced failed units - fans, cooker hood etc and installed extra power points. He is always punctual, always polite, stays with the job until finished rather than flitting from job to job, is reasonably priced and has always done a first rate job for us. Thoroughly recommended!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 16/08/2020
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Kane once previously, to rectify a few snagging problems on our new house, so didn?t hesitate to call him when we needed further assistance with our electrical needs. On this occasion, the requirement was to install cabling for a new outside shed and for a hot tub. The workmanship is of a very high quality, he is extremely tidy and wouldn?t hesitate recommending his services to our friends. Great Job! Joe
Joe , Oxted Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
Endorsement reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Down to Earth Electrical several times for various jobs large and small during a refurbishment project. Kane is reliable, honest and competent and his work is always competitively priced. I have recommended him to others who have also been pleased with his work.
Sheila, Endorsement Reference Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 25/10/2019
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived on time polite removed shoes before he started work which was new sockets upstairs all channelled in and the same downstairs I would definitely use him again and recommend to family and friends
Thumper, Endorsement Reference Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 22/10/2020