We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Dripdry Limited

Profile thumb drip dry 1.2 01  1
5.0

104 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday 08:30–17:00

About

We’re a trusted family-run business providing essential maintenance and installation services for gas, heating and plumbing.

We work for residential customers across Brighton and surrounding areas. Our clients include private home-owners, landlord and property managers from some of Brighton’s leading estate agents.

We are experienced, skilled and qualified professionals in our trade. Accredited by Vaillant and Nest as recommended installers. Gas Safe Approved.

We are a happy company focused on serving our discerning customers with the best possible gas, heating, and plumbing services.

DripDry is also professionally insured up to £5 million.

All works guaranteed for 12 months from date of completion, this covers parts and labour. Boiler are also subject to a specific manufacture's warranty.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Welders

  • More Services

    • landlord safety record fireplace installation powerflush

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very friendly & polite. Efficient and a very good price. Would highly recommend.
Paul, East Sussex Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
New bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Suryi and Alex did an amazing job. Always smiling and with excellent after installation care. Our bathroom looks like it belongs in a 5 star hotel.
Maria, East Sussex Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Drip-dry moved our bedroom radiator and replaced floorboards, he was fast, reliable, friendly and tidied everything at the end! We are very happy and impressed by him and his work, and wouldn't hesitate to use him again.
Amanda, East Sussex Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Love my "nest" wi-fi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite and did a great job teaching us how to use this new technology. Most impressive.
David, East Sussex Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, reliable and efficient. Excellent customer service and post-job service, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
Maria, East Sussex Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Fitting of new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous. Tidy work. Cost as quoted with added extras agreed. Work completed in time stated. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Complete bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Surji installed a complete bathroom in my flat replacing a tired 1970's affair with a wonderful contemporary bathroom to be proud of. He took care of the whole project; carpentry, plumbing, tiling and electrics. The flat is situated in a large 1840's building with an antiquated and complicated plumbing system which has dumbfounded previous tradesmen, but not a problem for Surji. Polite, punctual, tidy and not a penny over the quoted cost. I am planning a new kitchen installation in the near future and I am so pleased that I have found a company in DripDry I can trust with confidence, and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Sulgrave44 Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Diagnosed and fixed quickly and efficiently. Surji kept me informed of cost of required parts, and made an effort to get the job done the same day to ensure we were without hot water and heating for the minimal amount of time.
tommysw Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A refreshingly easy and pleasant experience. Surji has a very friendly but professional manner, explaining everything very clearly and giving great confidence in him. The subsequent quality of his work fully justified this confidence. He arrived when he said he would, finished on time, did an extremely neat job, charged exactly what he said he would and willingly dealt with any after-care questions. I'd be more than happy to use him again and to recommend him to others.
2011-08-13 19:59:17.903 Posted on 21/02/2016 , work completed 21/02/2016
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job by Surji. Very polite and completed the whole job in two days. Registered the boiler and filter with manufacturers for me and completed all the research as well as I wanted a floor standing boiler which are not as common as a wall mounting one. I would thoroughly recommend Surji to anyone.
2011-07-02 10:51:39.107 Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015