We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Dynamic Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb dhs logo 2
4.9

190 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

DHS is one of the largest central heating installation businesses operating in the South West. Based in Bristol, we have been established for over 40 years. Our business has been built around an enviable reputation for quality, service and excellent value for money.

We sell, install, maintain and service all types of gas, oil and solid fuel systems in both domestic and commercial premises, including boilers, radiators and underfloor heating.
We offer a comprehensive bathroom design and installation service as well as fitting wet rooms and showers.
We also specialise in installing fires, including flueless gas fires and wood burners, and solar water heating.

Our plumbers are skilled, friendly and trustworthy. They carry photo ID, wear uniforms and drive recognisable vehicles branded with the DHS logo. They have all the appropriate qualifications and training and are covered by public liability insurance. All of our apprentices attend college and work under the guidance of our trained engineers.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
190 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DHS fitted a new boiler. They did a really good job. Both men were brilliant. We are very pleased & will use them again.
Ian, Avon Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback Ian. We hope you are enjoying your new Boiler.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough annual boiler check/service carried out by an efficient, pleasant engineer. DHS have always provided us with a very good service.
J, Avon Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are happy with our service.
Thoroughly good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gas engineer clearly explained that he had found an unsafe gasket during a routine service, what the issues were if left unchanged. Got a quote and was able to fit a new gasket there and then.
Ruth, Avon Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback Ruth. Glad you're happy with the service we provide.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
D, Avon Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your great feedback.
Specialist Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have gas heated water pipes supplying underfloor heating. Our service involved checking the valve of the 3 loops as well as annual boiler service. We were totally satisfied with the whole job.
Gordon, Avon Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback Gordon. Always happy to help and glad you're satisfied with the service we provide.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Next day response brilliant.
Richard, Avon Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback. Always happy to help.
Excellent job, very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and quick fitment of replacement gas boiler.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback. Hope you're enjoying your new Gas Boiler.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used DHS for central heating work for many years. They have always given excellent service to a high professional standard.
Michael, Avon Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback Michael, happy to do business with you.
Fantastic Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company installed a new boiler and radiators recently. I am really happy with their work as it looks fantastic and for a very good price. Would recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback, we're happy that you're enjoying your new Boiler and radiators.
Good service, happy customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using them for 15 years, they are efficient, deals with things quickly and have lots of experience. We had a boiler breakdown in the winter and within 48 hours we had a new working boiler installed. They do all kind of jobs for me from heating systems to boiler servicing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
The trader replied (on 26/10/2017)
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your custom over the years. Much appreciated.