We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

E Vaughan Limited

Profile thumb errol logo

5.0

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Errol Vaughan is a carpenter based in Pinner Middlesex.

I undertake and specialise in all aspects of carpentry , joinery work in the home and office.

I can design, build and install bespoke kitchens and bedroom furniture tailor made to suit your taste, style and budget

I can also install your ready made kitchen or bedroom furniture

I am registered to FENSA so I can supply and fit UPVC and timber double glazed windows and doors.

To see full details of the work I carry out and more photos of my work please view my website.

What we do

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • French doors
  • More Services

    • windows
    • floors
    • orangeries

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Within a week E Vaughan had transformed a grotty, pigs ear of a flat into a silk purse. This work is first-class, clean and well-priced. Always reliable, helpful and professional I can highly recommend him.
Joanne, London Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
High standard and finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol Vaughan installed a new kitchen by Howdens, laid a new floor, changed the radiator, replaced two windows and painted the walls all within under two weeks. m pleased and impressed by the standard and finish of his work. He starts early, is prompt, tidy and meticulous. He is also friendly and communicates well. Will definitely use him in the future and will recommend him to my friends.
Zheng2013 Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol fitted latches and door knobs to our internal doors and also repaired the doors and frames and completed some repairs to our kitchen unit doors. All work was completed to a very high standard and we will definitely be using Errol's services again. He is professional, efficient and reliable and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
2011-03-06 20:52:42.087 Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol did some fantastic work for us. Completed to a very high standard skirting boards, a loft hatch, staircase repair and fitted new internal doors. He also levelled a floor downstairs which was a tricky job . A very nice person to deal with, Extremely professional and offers excellent advice at all stages of our dealings. Work was completed to a very high quality - and a meticulous considered approach throughout. Errol is also very tidy at the end of the day. Brilliant carpenter and we are so pleased with the results .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Extremely hard working and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol was a real pleasure to deal with and really pleased with the work done. I had a front door fitted and he guided us with the options and when we ran into an issue after the installation he came back to rectify. Extremely reasonably priced and would definitely recommend him for future work.
Homerjunior Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Friendly, Quality Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
E. Vaughan laid some flooring for us recently and fitted some previously ill-fitting bath panels. His work is of the highest quality, he is punctual, hard-working and clears up well afterwards. A number of problems arose during the work, but each time he would highlight the problem together with at least one possible solution, giving me great confidence in his ability. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
jenny10 Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and prompt. Knowledgeable. Gave us confidence that he knew how to tackle and solve problems.
Grahame, London Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
High level quality, efficient and professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really pleased with the quality of work. A very professional, reliable and quality craftsman. We will definitely use again, and would recommend to family and friends.
Maha, London Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time E. Vaughan has done some work for us. Since we bought our house he has made for us a big built-in wardrobe, two under-stairs cupboards and lots of shelves around the house. He is very accurate, reliable, punctual and able to give good practical advice about a job.
Mariangela, London Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
Punctual and proficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He considered the problem, through out the solution and did a jolly fine job. He was on time and even assisted with moving heavy furniture as my back just went. Smart and friendly.
John, Middlesex Posted on 02/07/2015 , work completed 02/07/2015