We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

E Vaughan Limited

Logo on white
Profile thumb errol logo

5.0

34 Reviews

About

Errol Vaughan is a carpenter base in pinner

I undertake ans specialists in all aspects of carpentry , joinery work in the home and office.

I can design, build and install bespoke kitchen and bedrooms furniture tailor made to suit your taste, style and budget

I can also install your ready made kitchen or bedroom furniture

I am registered to FENSA so I can supply and fit UPVC, Aluminium and timber double glazed windows and doors.

To see full details of the work I carry out and more photos of my work please view my website.

What we do

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • French doors
  • Window Cleaning

  • More Services

    • windows
    • floors
    • orangeries

Customer reviews

5.0
34 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Completed satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will give him any other carpentry work I need doing.
Brian, Middlesex07/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work as a competitive price. Very clean and tidy. Would recommend.
Magda, Middlesex14/09/2016
EMOL is superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EMOL has now completed 3 jobs for us to a very high standard. Two floors were laid and built in ward robes. He is prompt, reliable and good humoured! His work is completed to a high standard, he is flexible and not fazed if there are complications. Highly recommended.
Maureen, Hertfordshire08/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Alison, London26/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Within a week E Vaughan had transformed a grotty, pigs ear of a flat into a silk purse. This work is first-class, clean and well-priced. Always reliable, helpful and professional I can highly recommend him.
Joanne, London11/08/2016
High standard and finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol Vaughan installed a new kitchen by Howdens, laid a new floor, changed the radiator, replaced two windows and painted the walls all within under two weeks. m pleased and impressed by the standard and finish of his work. He starts early, is prompt, tidy and meticulous. He is also friendly and communicates well. Will definitely use him in the future and will recommend him to my friends.
Zheng201311/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol fitted latches and door knobs to our internal doors and also repaired the doors and frames and completed some repairs to our kitchen unit doors. All work was completed to a very high standard and we will definitely be using Errol's services again. He is professional, efficient and reliable and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
2011-03-06 20:52:42.08714/04/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol did some fantastic work for us. Completed to a very high standard skirting boards, a loft hatch, staircase repair and fitted new internal doors. He also levelled a floor downstairs which was a tricky job . A very nice person to deal with, Extremely professional and offers excellent advice at all stages of our dealings. Work was completed to a very high quality - and a meticulous considered approach throughout. Errol is also very tidy at the end of the day. Brilliant carpenter and we are so pleased with the results .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/04/2016
Extremely hard working and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol was a real pleasure to deal with and really pleased with the work done. I had a front door fitted and he guided us with the options and when we ran into an issue after the installation he came back to rectify. Extremely reasonably priced and would definitely recommend him for future work.
Homerjunior01/02/2016
Friendly, Quality Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
E. Vaughan laid some flooring for us recently and fitted some previously ill-fitting bath panels. His work is of the highest quality, he is punctual, hard-working and clears up well afterwards. A number of problems arose during the work, but each time he would highlight the problem together with at least one possible solution, giving me great confidence in his ability. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
jenny1013/11/2015