Endorsed by Which?

Easystep Stairlifts Ltd

5.0

109 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

NOVEMBER 2022
JUNE 2021

About

We are an independent stairlift company operating in most of the UK supplying and installing new and reconditioned, straight and curved stairlifts to buy or to rent. Short or long term stairlift hire available for straight or curved stairlifts.

Please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
    • Stairlift Engineers
  • More Services

    • buy back
    • installation
    • service
    • maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
109 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My elderly mother required a stairlift fitting quickly in her house following a fall. I found Easy Stair Lifts on google and was impressed with their reviews. Being fairly local to us was also a bonus. Sally was super responsive and friendly. I sent a few photos via WhatsApp and we had a quote within the hour. Following a measuring appointment, the stairlift was fitted the following week, but could have been even quicker if I had been available. The fitting was done in under 2 hours and everything explained. Cannot fault this company for excellent customer service and speed of delivery.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 25/11/2022 , work completed 16/11/2022
The trader replied (on 28/11/2022)
Good morning, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It is amazing to hear how we were able to help and that you were satisfied with our service. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Thank you again from everyone at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant company to deal with. Very professional installation and competitive price. Recommended.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 30/09/2022 , work completed 29/09/2022
The trader replied (on 04/10/2022)
Good afternoon. Thank you for your lovely 5 stars, and the great comments. Positive reviews are an amazing benefit. Thank you again. Best Regards from all of us at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd
Excellent Service in all departments
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been rather nervous about going down the stair lift route in our home we couldn't have been more pleased we took the leap. From starting our enquiry to seeing the finished product the service and help we received could not have been better. The whole process took only a few days and the information we were given at each stage was first class.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 30/09/2022 , work completed 28/09/2022
The trader replied (on 03/10/2022)
Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to have helped and hope you find the stairlift useful. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service. Be sure to contact us if you have any questions or require any help. Thank you once again from everyone at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd
Reconditioned Stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The item was fitted by Mark, work was brilliant, very tidy, demonstrated how the stairlift worked. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/09/2022 , work completed 22/09/2022
The trader replied (on 29/09/2022)
Good Morning, Hello. Thank you for leaving this review. It is very much appreciated. I am glad to hear that your installation went well. I hope you enjoy your stairlift. Kind Regards from all of us at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd -
Excellent customer service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service - from the start of my enquiry to Sally and the installation by Paul I cannot find fault. The stairlift was installed swiftly and neatly - no clearing up afterwards. My mum hates having contractors in and Paul put her mind to rest immediately and made sure she fully understood how to operate the stairlift before he left. I would recommend Easystep without hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/09/2022 , work completed 05/09/2022
The trader replied (on 28/09/2022)
Good morning, we are so pleased to hear what you thought about our service. We are always glad to help. Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and we hope that you enjoy the stairlift. Kinds regards from everyone at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. Stairlift installed and tested in 2 hours, all left clean, tidy, and detailed explanations as to use. Thank you Mark, great job. Highly recommended.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 18/09/2022 , work completed 16/09/2022
The trader replied (on 21/09/2022)
Good afternoon, Such a great review. Thank you so much for this review. Your "high recommendation" is very much appreciated and will support other customers when choosing us for a stairlift installation. Thank you again. Kind regards Sally at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd -
Efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was efficient, tidy and helpful explaining the stairlift and the fitting went very well. Sally was also very helpful in quoting for the job and making the arrangements. No hesitation so far in recommending this company.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 17/09/2022 , work completed 15/09/2022
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
they were excellent, here for 2-3 hours, Mark was really friendly and cleared the mess
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/09/2022 , work completed 04/09/2022
The trader replied (on 16/09/2022)
Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving a great review for us. I am pleased to hear that everything went well when we fitted your stairlift. Best Wishes from all of us at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd
Due to extremely hot weather stairlift stopping in wrong positions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned the company and and reported my problem to a very polite lady who then got in touch with engineer telling him the problem and then rang me back promptly. Within two hours the engineer was here. He was very polite, clean, efficient and helpful. On completion of the job he even stressed any kind of small problem to ring them immediately. I was pleasantly surprised that everything was sorted out in the same day with such nice and highly professional people. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Many thanks to all concerned.
Jana in Leicestershire Posted on 01/09/2022 , work completed 24/08/2022
The trader replied (on 01/09/2022)
Good afternoon. I am glad that we were on hand to help quickly. Your recommendation to others of our service is very much appreciated. Thank you for posting this review. Kind regards from Sally at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd
Outstanding service - couldn’t have asked for more from Easystep
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a stairlift installing to assist with mobility in the home following hospital procedures. Easystep assisted me and kept me informed. Sally was fantastic in the office double checking requirements and installation features required. Then an installer called Mark came to the house, bang on time and fully prepared. Installed without a fuss, no mess, spent time explaining the features and remote controls. He didn’t leave until we were confidently ascending and descending. Thank you so much Sally and Mark for making it so easy from enquiry to install, for your care, professionalism and assistance - it is much appreciated.
Steve in Leicestershire Posted on 01/09/2022 , work completed 05/07/2022
The trader replied (on 01/09/2022)
Good afternoon Steve, Thank you for your great review. I will pass on your comments to the Engineer. I am glad to hear that all went well with the installation. We do appreciate you choosing us. From Sally at Easystep Stairlifts Ltd