We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Easystep Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb easystep es
4.9

64 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday 10:00–13:00

Organisations and Awards

Jun 21

About

Due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, and following the goverment guidelines of social distancing, easystep stairlifts have designed an easy to follow self survey form for straight stairlifts to help keep our customers safe.
All our stairlift engineers have full PPE.

For full details please take a look here https://easystepstairlifts.co.uk/self-survey/

An independent stairlift company operating in most of the UK supplying and installing new and reconditioned, straight and curved stairlifts to buy or to rent. Short or long term stairlift hire available for straight or curved stairlifts.

Please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
    • Stairlift Engineers
  • More Services

    • buy back
    • installation
    • service
    • maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Courteous and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader was very professional. Well dressed, very polite and explained all aspects very clearly. Work carried out quickly with no mess. You are fortunate to have such a gentlemanly employee - essential when dealing with elderly customers. I would add that I am delighted with the stairlift which greatly helps with arthritic knees.
Iris, Essex Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job done. Clean work, done in less than the quoted time frame. Very professional. Would recommend to anybody thinking of having a stairlift.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 16/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Prompt, quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When coming to give a quote, the first question the salesman asked was who the stairlift was for. This was wonderfully reassuring as the salesman spoke to my mother about her needs. On the day of install, the engineer arrived at the time given (a very reasonable 10am). He completed the work quickly and efficiently and went through the operation patiently with my mother.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 09/03/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, quick service. Considerate of the situation and listened to our needs and requirements. The Surveyor was very conscientious.
Keith, West Sussex Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Polite, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact to the completed installation everyone was polite and professional. All work completed as promised and on time.
Gladys, Derbyshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very prompt, very tidy and very courteous.
June, Derbyshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Best move I have made.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reconditioned stairlift fitted. A good and accurate estimate given over the telephone. Representative came out went through all option's and confirmed price. No pressure to decide and order on that day. Fitted quickly after placing order. All staff concerned very pleasant and helpful.
Shirley, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift was fitted very well. With no problems and no mess. Was done to agreed schedule and budget. Fitter was helpful and showed us how to use it.
Irene, West Midlands Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Excellent Speedy Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same day response to my enquiry. Arranged an engineer's visit to check stairlift would fit and to discuss alternatives. The selected stairlift was fitted the following week the whole process only taking two weeks from enquiry to installed and in use. Very courteous helpful and professional. We chose to rent but have the flexibility of buying in the future if circumstances change. After two weeks I noticed the speed had slowed and the battery was always charging. Called Easystep on Sunday evening and Paul arrived 10.30 Monday morning to replace batteries and make small adjustments to rail and seat position at my request. Fantastic service.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/12/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service. They came quickly to put the stairlift in. Had an issue with a faulty seatbelt where I had to cut myself out but they came to fix it quickly and put a new one in free of charge.
Beryl, West Midlands Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018