We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Easystep Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb easystep es

4.9

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday 10:00–13:00

About

Due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, and following the goverment guidelines of social distancing, easystep stairlifts have designed an easy to follow self survey form for straight stairlifts to help keep our customers safe.
All our stairlift engineers have full PPE.

For full details please take a look here https://easystepstairlifts.co.uk/self-survey/

An independent stairlift company operating in most of the UK supplying and installing new and reconditioned, straight and curved stairlifts to buy or to rent. Short or long term stairlift hire available for straight or curved stairlifts.

Please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • stairlift buy back

Customer reviews

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Precise and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the out set Paul who visited my mother was very courteous explaining the stairlift to her as she was reluctant to have one. On time and highly professional Mark who fitted it was very proficient, early, clean and efficient worker. Also, Sally in the office was very helpful. Very reliable and efficient would highly recommend this company.
Jean, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Excellent job and staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hardly knew Luke was there. He came in, did his job, was extremely polite, finished, explained how it worked, what all the various numbers were, if we needed to know, how to contact the office or out of hours an it's an emergency and cleared everything up and went. Paul in sales was very polite and extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining what we would have to do.
Denise, Derbyshire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & prompt service. Called on Wed 29th Aug. Surveyor visited 5th Sept - very professional & efficient, explained procedure very clearly. Stairlift fitted 10th September. Fitter arrived on time, no fuss, made no mess - very efficient service couldn't be happier with the all round service of this company.
Julie, West Midlands Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class, excellent service.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was on time and got on with the job with no fuss, he was friendly and explained everything before leaving. I would recommend him.
Daphne, Warwickshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Spot on.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman came, did not do 'hard sell' simply gave the facts - no pressure. We phoned to place an order on March 5th. Fitter came on March 7th. Job entirely finished in 2 1/2 hours. neat, clean worker, good attitude - job done! Couldn't have been a better service.
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well worth the money, most helpful using the stairs. Wish I had them years ago, as I suffer with sciatica, age 93.
James William, Leicestershire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
So far very good (early days)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easystep Stairlifts was the third large firm giving us a visit and a quote. Each firm quoted high and obviously expected a barter from the customer. I think that is despicable when dealing with (in most cases) very old people who are mostly 'not able to stand-up for themselves'. Easystep eventually quoted £2300 less than the dearest.
Bill, Northamptonshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and efficient. Sympathetic to my problems.
Jennifer, Essex Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Trouble free, no mess. Very well installed. Demonstrated to perfection. Most helpful person and very kind. Did a wonderful job.
David, West Midlands Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017