We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Easystep Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb easystep es

4.9

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday 10:00–13:00

About

Due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, and following the goverment guidelines of social distancing, easystep stairlifts have designed an easy to follow self survey form for straight stairlifts to help keep our customers safe.
All our stairlift engineers have full PPE.

For full details please take a look here https://easystepstairlifts.co.uk/self-survey/

An independent stairlift company operating in most of the UK supplying and installing new and reconditioned, straight and curved stairlifts to buy or to rent. Short or long term stairlift hire available for straight or curved stairlifts.

Please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
    • Stairlift Engineers
  • More Services

    • buy back
    • installation
    • service
    • maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
52 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time and very friendly man, very quick and professional. Did a great job, left house very clean. 100% recommend.
Colin, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
What a service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice people. Prompt, professional, quick, efficient, clean and considerate. They left no mess at all and didn't leave me until I was confident on the stairlift. Brilliant, from measuring to fitting. It was a real pleasure doing business with Easystep Stairlift Specialists.
Pamela, Cheshire Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From sales visit to installation, very satisfactory no - nonsense service.
Robin, Derbyshire Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Efficient & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased with the stairlift. The fitter was very efficient and pleasant. The representative that called was pleasant and not at all pushy. I have already recommended them.
Kathleen, Bedfordshire Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every aspect of our dealing with this company was met with courtesy and professional quality. We would recommend them to anyone.
James, Staffordshire Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Precise and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the out set Paul who visited my mother was very courteous explaining the stairlift to her as she was reluctant to have one. On time and highly professional Mark who fitted it was very proficient, early, clean and efficient worker. Also, Sally in the office was very helpful. Very reliable and efficient would highly recommend this company.
Jean, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Excellent job and staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hardly knew Luke was there. He came in, did his job, was extremely polite, finished, explained how it worked, what all the various numbers were, if we needed to know, how to contact the office or out of hours an it's an emergency and cleared everything up and went. Paul in sales was very polite and extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining what we would have to do.
Denise, Derbyshire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & prompt service. Called on Wed 29th Aug. Surveyor visited 5th Sept - very professional & efficient, explained procedure very clearly. Stairlift fitted 10th September. Fitter arrived on time, no fuss, made no mess - very efficient service couldn't be happier with the all round service of this company.
Julie, West Midlands Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class, excellent service.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was on time and got on with the job with no fuss, he was friendly and explained everything before leaving. I would recommend him.
Daphne, Warwickshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018