We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Enga Security Installations

Profile thumb blodtann arrred

4.9

39 Reviews

About

Home security specialist, install and service alarms and CCTV systems. Also provide mechanical security such as locks and safes.
Digital locking solutions with anything from stand alone digital door handles for domestic purposes, to access control systems for business premises.

Over 12 years experience in the security industry.
Also members of Checkatrade, please have a look at the feedback there as well.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Burglar alarm systems
    • Intercom systems

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein is a Yale approved engineer / fitter and I contacted him to replace a Yale Conexis door lock. He responded very quickly to my enquiry, was very punctual and polite, completed an excellent job, was very tidy and was also very informative. I would have no hesitation in calling on his services again.
Guy F Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This gentleman provided an excellent service. Kept to time both for quote and carrying out work. The work was efficiently completed and explained. Very tidy workmen and extremely courteous and competent. A pleasure to have in your home.
Kath, Lancashire Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and provided good advice as to our needs. Prompt, tidy, efficient & professional.
Cath, Cheshire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. I would recommend
Roy, Lancashire Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
House alarm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great engineer, professional & tidy. Would recommend.
Sue, Cheshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Installation of alarm and CCTV system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was very professional, consulted on options available, completed job to a high standard at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend.
connectcouriers Posted on 17/04/2017 , work completed 17/04/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helped replace the latest smart lock from Yale. Great support on how best to use it.
Rob, Derbyshire Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Fantastic - 100% Use Again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein knows exactly what he is doing, professional and clean. He came to installed CCTV on my property, i provided the kit and he just installed it. He knows what he’s doing and also gives advice on where the cameras should go to help protect your property/cars more. Such a shame that the cctv kit i purchased from amazon is a pile of rubbish during the night and i'm now having to get Oystein to come back (check your email/junk folder Oystein) and undo all his hard work and install a new system. I'd 1000% use him again and will recommend him to friends and family.
MarlowMedia Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service and advice provided by engineer, who carried out alarm service.
Anne Frances, Merseyside Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein came at the agreed time to give us a quotation, during which he gave useful advice. The written quotation arrived by email the same evening. He came to fit the system at the time agreed and did so with the minimum upset in less than three hours. I recommend him without reservation.
GRS Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016