We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Enga Security Installations

Profile thumb blodtann arrred
4.9

45 Reviews

About

Home security specialist, install and service alarms and CCTV systems. Also provide mechanical security such as locks and safes.
Digital locking solutions with anything from stand alone digital door handles for domestic purposes, to access control systems for business premises.

Over 12 years experience in the security industry.
Also members of Checkatrade, please have a look at the feedback there as well.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Burglar alarm systems
    • Intercom systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
45 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at the agreed time and replaced an old alarm system with a new high-tech system. It was efficiently carried out in 4 hours, including a detailed explanation of how the system operated. The work was done to a high standard.
Peter, Lancashire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt great engineer, kept my flat clean, would recommend him and use him again.
Keith, Merseyside Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enga installed our alarm and have serviced it every year since. As always, we have received a prompt courteous service.
Alan, Lancashire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent explanation of a complete new alarm system. Clean and tidy work with minimum disruption. Help in setting up and support in using the app. An excellent service and professional manner.
Janette, Lancashire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this company.
Robert, Lancashire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader came when He said that he would. He was a very tidy worked and cleaned up afterwards. The instruction for use are not adequate. We have had several alarms when we did not manage to follow instructions. It has taken me 6 days to come to terms with it.
Janet, Lancashire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job & service, reliable and really clean job.
Fiona, Merseyside Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein was reliable, efficient & knowledgeable. I have hired him several times over the past 4 months regarding enhancing the security of our home. Highly recommended!
Thomas, Lancashire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, clean and tidy work. Very pleasant person, very helpful and informative.
Bernard, Lancashire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Alarm installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite, tidy
David, Lancashire Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016