We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Enga Security Installations

Profile thumb blodtann arrred
4.9

42 Reviews

About

Home security specialist, install and service alarms and CCTV systems. Also provide mechanical security such as locks and safes.
Digital locking solutions with anything from stand alone digital door handles for domestic purposes, to access control systems for business premises.

Over 12 years experience in the security industry.
Also members of Checkatrade, please have a look at the feedback there as well.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Burglar alarm systems
    • Intercom systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent explanation of a complete new alarm system. Clean and tidy work with minimum disruption. Help in setting up and support in using the app. An excellent service and professional manner.
Janette, Lancashire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this company.
Robert, Lancashire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader came when He said that he would. He was a very tidy worked and cleaned up afterwards. The instruction for use are not adequate. We have had several alarms when we did not manage to follow instructions. It has taken me 6 days to come to terms with it.
Janet, Lancashire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job & service, reliable and really clean job.
Fiona, Merseyside Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein was reliable, efficient & knowledgeable. I have hired him several times over the past 4 months regarding enhancing the security of our home. Highly recommended!
Thomas, Lancashire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, clean and tidy work. Very pleasant person, very helpful and informative.
Bernard, Lancashire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Alarm installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite, tidy
David, Lancashire Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Understanding and Excellent Value for Money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein was very friendly and helpful, knew exactly what we needed to secure our home. He was honest and upfront about costing and reliable. Also very understanding when we had to reschedule an appointment at the last minute. He took the time to explain to us how our system works and helped us set it up to meet our needs. We would highly recommend him to anyone who needs their home secured and will definitely be coming back for services in the future.
Kayla Ballard Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Efficient & Personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reprogrammed a faulty wireless burglar alarm. Replaced batteries and carried out work efficiently. Also offered further security advice.
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
So pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are reliable and did a great job, I've had no problems whatsoever. I would certainly recommend them.
Mike, Chorley Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016