We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Enga Security Installations

Profile thumb blodtann arrred

4.9

39 Reviews

About

Home security specialist, install and service alarms and CCTV systems. Also provide mechanical security such as locks and safes.
Digital locking solutions with anything from stand alone digital door handles for domestic purposes, to access control systems for business premises.

Over 12 years experience in the security industry.
Also members of Checkatrade, please have a look at the feedback there as well.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Burglar alarm systems
    • Intercom systems

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job & service, reliable and really clean job.
Fiona, Merseyside Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein was reliable, efficient & knowledgeable. I have hired him several times over the past 4 months regarding enhancing the security of our home. Highly recommended!
Thomas, Lancashire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, clean and tidy work. Very pleasant person, very helpful and informative.
Bernard, Lancashire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Alarm installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite, tidy
David, Lancashire Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Understanding and Excellent Value for Money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein was very friendly and helpful, knew exactly what we needed to secure our home. He was honest and upfront about costing and reliable. Also very understanding when we had to reschedule an appointment at the last minute. He took the time to explain to us how our system works and helped us set it up to meet our needs. We would highly recommend him to anyone who needs their home secured and will definitely be coming back for services in the future.
Kayla Ballard Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Efficient & Personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reprogrammed a faulty wireless burglar alarm. Replaced batteries and carried out work efficiently. Also offered further security advice.
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
So pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are reliable and did a great job, I've had no problems whatsoever. I would certainly recommend them.
Mike, Chorley Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend them as they provided me with such as good service.
Andrew, Chorley Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Very happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great trader, 5* all round, I would definitely recommend them.
Giji, Warrington Posted on 02/01/2016 , work completed 02/01/2016