Endorsed by Which?

Essex Heating Services

4.9

150 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Essex Heating Services is a family run Gas Heating and Plumbing Company that has operated for a number of years, providing quality services to the Domestic and Commercial community within the Essex region.
We are a Gas Safe Registered Company and can be found in the Yellow Pages and Thompsons Local Business Directories within the GAS SAFE Registered Advertisement.

As a local company we can respond very quickly to our customer’s requirements whether that is for a complete Central Heating Installation or a Leaky Tap. In all instances we provide a friendly, professional cost effective service and use manufacturer’s parts.
Our range of heating services include:
Full Design Installation and Repair for Central Heating
Full Design Installation and Repair for Bathrooms
Boiler Repair and Maintenance to all Types of Gas Boilers
Power Flushing and Chemical Cleaning
Gas Services for – Cookers, Gas Fires, Water Heaters, Warm Air Units & Tumble Dryers
All Plumbing work undertaken
Solar System Design and Install

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • solar
    • discount for oaps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
150 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with their work. Will definitely use them again.
Margaret, Essex Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service, checked all rads, checked boiler pressure. Prompt, professional and smart in appearance. Very helpful and good communiucation skills.
Lorraine, Essex Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Probably the most comprehensive service we had one. Two very pleasant and helpful engineers who arrived on time and were very courteous. Very impressed.
Ray, Essex Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Gas Fire Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gas engineers carried out an efficient and professional annual service on our wall mounted gas fire. This is the second time that we have used this firm as we have found them honest, hardworking, punctual and reliable. They are friendly and establish a good personal relationship with their customers. We will definitely use them again, and have no reservations about recommending them to others.
Debbie Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Gas Fire Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers carried an efficient and professional annual service on our wall mounted gas fire. This is the second time we have used this firm as we have felt that they provide a reliable and honest service. They are very friendly, prompt and take a personal interest in all their customers. We will definitely use them again, and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Debbie Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked in for boiler service and blocked waste pipe from appliances. Turned out condenser boiler was blocked causing (probably) other issue to back up. Engineer was excellent answering my questions and carried out all work required to a very high standard.
Paul, Essex Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service.
L, Essex Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough workmanship, efficient, punctual.
John, Essex Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly and honest. Will be recommending them to everyone. Great advice, efficient and clean.
Mark, Essex Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always friendly and helpful. Have used this trader for several years now and will continue to use at my new address. Would always recommend.
Kerry, Essex Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018