Endorsed by Which?

Eternal Energy Systems Ltd

4.8

63 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Eternal Energy Systems Ltd is based in Whitstable, Kent & was formed in 2006 to design & install renewable technologies across the South East.

We specialize in;
solar thermal - solar photovoltaic - air source heat pumps

We design bespoke systems for each location, from domestic to small commercial projects. Renewable technologies are our core business – we aren’t an electrical or plumbing firm doing occasional installations or a new business set up to exploit the tariff. We believe distributed energy generation is an important part of a sustainable future and a vital step towards reducing our reliance on fossil fuels.

All our installations are eligible for the Feed In Tariff & the Renewable Heat Incentive & the Green Deal.

Our installers are trained to meet the highest industry standards and are fully accredited through the Micro-generation Certification Scheme (MCS). EES are members of the Renewable Energy Consumer Code. We provide the best level of customer service and after sales support

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Domestic wind turbines
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • Builders

    • Log cabins and homes
  • Air conditioning contractors

  • More Services

    • battery back up systems
    • off grid power
    • raised vegetable be

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Jeremy, Kent Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend them. Efficient, reliable, trustworthy, friendly and knowledgeable.
E.Jane, Kent Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Disconnecting the cold water feed to the solar hot water feed which Eternal Energy installed many years ago has much improved our hot water supply.
Michael, Kent Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On arrival got on with the service to a hot water solar system in a very professional manner.
Kenneth, Kent Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Solar Water Tubes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All worked well in tight spaces. Friendly staff. Tidy.
Brian, Kent Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Thorough and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bruce Davies serviced our thermal solar system yesterday, was most thorough and patiently explained the system, checked it over completely and gave it a clean bill of health. Peace of mind.
ralphcollis54 Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, efficient and quick. Willing to do more than was necessary.
Derek, Kent Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Excellent and honest service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bruce and Ben undertook 5 year service and check of solar panels generativity and 4 year service of solar tubes for water heating. Work carried out professionally and efficiently. More importantly discovered faulty wiring (different original contractor) in system and corrected. Utmost confidence in work done and advice given. Very good personally to have in home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Tried and trusted green energy specialist
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very fortunate to discover Eternal Energy Systems after being let down by a number of solar energy providers. When they first attended my property two years ago they made a number of adjustments to my (SMART ENERGY) system which made it perform better than it ever had since its installation. A recent five year service was conducted with equal efficiency. I would thoroughly recommend Eternal Energy Systems to anyone with or thinking of installing a green energy system.
One1ota Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Prompt, efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were efficient thorough and caused minimum disturbance, making sure I understood what they had done and why. They were a pleasure to have in my home and left a full detailed clean report of the full 5 year service.
Janet, Kent Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017