We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ewell Window Company

Profile thumb capture
4.9

209 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Ewell Windows has been established for over 35 years serving Surrey, London and the Home Counties, having successfully transformed the homes of many thousands of customers. We are proud of our excellent reputation locally and in the home improvement industry as a whole.

We are a family run business, providing execellent customer service, quality workmanship and value for money. Every customer is important irrespective of order size or value. The vast majority of our work comes from recommendation and repeat business, testament to the excellent service we provide in windows, doors and conservatories.

Our modern showroom located in West Ewell demonstrates how we are changing the face of home improvements, our commitment to quality, value and service where we offer free expert help and advice.

Our staff are highly experienced in the window and double glazing industry. They have the professionalism and knowledge to help you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Timber doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
  • Windscreen replacement and repair services

  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering
    • porches
    • roof lanterns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
209 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient ,punctual and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had less than satisfactory experience with the cheapest quote for a similar job we decided to go local with our replacement conservatory.Having been recommended by friends we approached Ewell Windows and a prompt visit from their rep.who was knowledgeable and courteous. The estimate was returned quickly,agreed and a start date agreed. The demolition was carried out quietly and the construction was done in a professional manner and on time by attentive staff who cleaned up every evening. We are very pleased with the new conservatory and will recommend the company to our friends.
Heyden M-J, Epsom Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 10/08/2019
Replace 3 UPVC windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time we have used Ewell Windows in the past five years. The team arrived on time, and carried out the work efficiently, quickly and tidily. Surveys and paperwork all carried out correctly and quickly. Happy to recommend this company for windows, doors and porches.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Long-established, genuinely reliable business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Window Company has been a pleasure to deal with through all stages of replacing my large patio doors. Quick, tidy and friendly workers and straightforward to deal with. All in all a pleasant experience and fairly priced products. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service, Came and measured what was needed and gave a price then and there with only a 2 week wait for fitting. Workmanship was a very high standard, clean tidy and polite. Will always use Ewell Window company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Very efficient and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first contact with this company they were personable and reliable. They always did what they said on time. Their quote for replacement windows, door and some soffits and fascias was easy to follow and was thoroughly explained.The work came in on the price they quoted. There was one hiccup, which was that the surveyor failed to include a new downpipe for when the guttering was replaced. This caused a minor delay. This was offset by the fact that the company did find a way of adding fascias over the two bay windows in order to finish them off satisfactorily. The fitters worked extremely hard to complete the work in the time stated and they left the property very tidy. We would thoroughly recommend this company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from ordering to installation.
William, Surrey Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Punctual, efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Order no: EWC190408. Supply and install composite door combination at all stages from the initial enquiry to completion of the work EWC were helpful and efficient. I could not fault them.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced three small windows with double glazing. Very polite young man, tidy, put down dust sheets, hoovered after. Extremely pleased. Workmanship excellent. Have had them before.
Sheila, Surrey Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Good quality and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fit UPVC back door. Work carried out on time to agreed budget. Workmen polite and efficient. Have used this company previously, so they are obviously doing something correct. Would recommend.
Norman, Surrey Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell windows carried out the replacement of Sash windows and replacement of French window doors with Bi fold doors. Everything about the job was excellent the attention to detail in the making good was outstanding.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019