We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ewell Window Company

Profile thumb capture
4.9

209 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Ewell Windows has been established for over 35 years serving Surrey, London and the Home Counties, having successfully transformed the homes of many thousands of customers. We are proud of our excellent reputation locally and in the home improvement industry as a whole.

We are a family run business, providing execellent customer service, quality workmanship and value for money. Every customer is important irrespective of order size or value. The vast majority of our work comes from recommendation and repeat business, testament to the excellent service we provide in windows, doors and conservatories.

Our modern showroom located in West Ewell demonstrates how we are changing the face of home improvements, our commitment to quality, value and service where we offer free expert help and advice.

Our staff are highly experienced in the window and double glazing industry. They have the professionalism and knowledge to help you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Timber doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
  • Windscreen replacement and repair services

  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering
    • porches
    • roof lanterns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
209 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice man, tidy workman.
Archie, Surrey Posted on 07/08/2015 , work completed 07/08/2015
Prompt, professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were a very professional company as a whole, from apprentice to salesman and surveyor. The fitters were courteous, had excellent rapport with them and cleaned and tidied up when finished. I would recommend this company.
Margaret, Surrey Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
Excellent from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and knew exactly what to do, and how long it would take. Very professional overall. Cleaned and swept when finished, very impressed. Completed windows and door look stunning!
Susanne, Surrey Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 5 replacement windows and 2 main doors done in 2 and a half days. The fitters worked well as a team and the job was finished very neatly and tidy.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Great job again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Ewell Windows to fit our front door and back patio doors (this company has now fitted all windows and doors to our house over the past two years). The two fitters who did the job were polite, professional, and did an amazing job. They even mopped my hallway before they left! Would highly recommend this company.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
Performance ok
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good Courteous service.
Nigel, Surrey Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the plus side: work done in line with price quoted. Fitters punctual, polite and as clean as it is reasonable to expect. One issue with original product installed was resolved quickly and without complaint. Only negative was the overall timing. Told 6 days but 2 fitting teams, so ran into a second week and had to adjust work to accommodate this.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy, professional service (replacement patio door and 2 windows). No 'hidden extras'. Straightforward quote.
Jerzy, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Prompt, professional, clean & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Ewell before & was pleased with what they did - replacement of window with a new double glazed one. Pre-service was very helpful & on the day 2 experienced guys who were quick, efficient & tidy.
Leila, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015