We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ewell Window Company

Profile thumb capture
4.9

209 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Ewell Windows has been established for over 35 years serving Surrey, London and the Home Counties, having successfully transformed the homes of many thousands of customers. We are proud of our excellent reputation locally and in the home improvement industry as a whole.

We are a family run business, providing execellent customer service, quality workmanship and value for money. Every customer is important irrespective of order size or value. The vast majority of our work comes from recommendation and repeat business, testament to the excellent service we provide in windows, doors and conservatories.

Our modern showroom located in West Ewell demonstrates how we are changing the face of home improvements, our commitment to quality, value and service where we offer free expert help and advice.

Our staff are highly experienced in the window and double glazing industry. They have the professionalism and knowledge to help you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Timber doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
  • Windscreen replacement and repair services

  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering
    • porches
    • roof lanterns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
209 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new back door was fitted by a very competent man clean and tidy.
Valerie, Surrey Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and Jim put our windows and doors in, they both arrived on time. They were very courteous and polite. They did a very professional job cleaned up after themselves and left it as they found it. When they had finished they explained everything. I would definitely recommend them. A1 job
Sharon, Surrey Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Good job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced existing porch door and windows. Just as spec. and price quoted. Courteous and polite. Tidy workers.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I contacted Ewell Windows they responded quickly even suggestion a temporary solution to a broken glass door panel. The re-fitting of my new front door and door surround panels was done on time. The fitters were polite, friendly and extremely tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending Ewell Windows.
Julie, Surrey Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Prompt & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows attended my home for a week & I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.
Lindy, Surrey Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows fitted two windows and a new pane of glass. They did it at the agreed price. The fitter was efficient and friendly. The work done was excellent. I was very pleased with this company & would recommend them.
John, Surrey Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new front door & hall windows. Very professional team, took great care to make the installation as perfect as possible.
John, Surrey Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All excellent!
Rob, Surrey Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from this company. Good price. Very pleased with patio doors and new windows. Polite, tidy fitters who kept me informed each day of the work being done. Fault on one window was found by fitter - company replaced it very quickly.
Elaine, Surrey Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 3 double glazed bay windows replaced. Tradesmen were punctual, friendly, polite and tidy. Really pleased.
jamesw Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018