We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ewell Window Company

Profile thumb capture
4.9

210 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Ewell Windows has been established for over 35 years serving Surrey, London and the Home Counties, having successfully transformed the homes of many thousands of customers. We are proud of our excellent reputation locally and in the home improvement industry as a whole.

We are a family run business, providing execellent customer service, quality workmanship and value for money. Every customer is important irrespective of order size or value. The vast majority of our work comes from recommendation and repeat business, testament to the excellent service we provide in windows, doors and conservatories.

Our modern showroom located in West Ewell demonstrates how we are changing the face of home improvements, our commitment to quality, value and service where we offer free expert help and advice.

Our staff are highly experienced in the window and double glazing industry. They have the professionalism and knowledge to help you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Timber doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
  • Windscreen replacement and repair services

  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering
    • porches
    • roof lanterns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
210 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work & good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship, polite & left no mess. Would highly recommend. Work done at the agreed price. Arrived on time.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial survey to completed job everything went as planned. All staff very courteous, helpful and explanatory. Preparations and covers all in place so no mess on completion. We have used them before and would not hesitate to do so again and would strongly recommend them as an excellent, value-for-money company
Michael Hill Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was reliably sorted and completed by very friendly and helpful staff. We've used this company several times over the years and this has always been the case. Wont hesitate to use them again.
Andy T Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new front door, fitted OK & very good workmen to deal with, they arrived on time & left my house clean & tidy. Job well done.
Linda, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to replace front door, made a very good job of it.
Ken, Surrey Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, professional and effective workmanship. Very good quality doors and windows. Excellent installation workmanship. Great job!
Rosalind, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time from quote/survey appointments through to fitting. Excellent service by reliable & friendly workmen. Hard working & finished our job as per schedule.
C, Surrey Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company before and are very pleased with their work.
Clifford, Surrey Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to fit French Windows, arrived on time very friendly and helpful. Very professional and showed how doors worked. Tidied up afterwards, work done was very good.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job to fit 3 new windows plus 3 new glass panels within existing frames as originals had 'blown'. Fitters came on day & at time agreed. They were very courteous & respectful and carried out a very professional job. The price was as agreed on the quote. The quotation process was very easy with none of this changing the price because it's a sunny day sort of staff! Pleasure to do business with.
Glenn, Surrey Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018