We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Exact Clean

Profile thumb logo exact clean
5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Exact Clean is a premium provider of cleaning services that offers a broad variety of treatments at great prices. With the use of high-quality products and equipment and a commitment to using eco-friendly products whenever and wherever possible, Exact Clean provides a degree of quality and attention to detail unmatched within the industry.

Exact Clean specializes in providing cleaning services for those tough-to-get stains, places and furniture pieces. The kinds of stains and problems that arise in the mind as a real, potentially permanent problem -- things like pet stains on carpet, wine stains on upholstery, or scuffing on leather -- are the kinds of problems that Exact Clean excels in eliminating altogether.

Many customers have been astonished by the thorough and delicate nature of the cleaning service Exact Clean provides, as demonstrated by the many positive customer reviews left by satisfied clients after their cleaning service.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Jet Washing
    • Stone cleaning
  • More Services

    • gutter cleaning
    • patios and driveway cleaning
    • stone restoration

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our lounge carpet cleaned and had a time pressure as wanted it done before having our new suite delivered. Arthur was very helpful and fitted us in. Left them to it and very pleased with the result! Would definitely recommend.
JaneB1 Posted on 21/10/2018 , work completed 21/10/2018
Prompt, professional, brilliant & friendly job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above - will recommend to friends & family.
Valerie, Worcestershire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur and his fellow worker cleaned my large 5 piece suite , lounge carpet , stairs and landing . Arrived on time , cheerful and very knowledgable . My wool carpet had some very bad stains , all removed . Carpet and suite look new . Thank you Arthur , excellent job . I would highly recommend .
Elaine Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Great cleaning service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole business was as painless as it could be from start to finish. Artur came and gave us a quote to have two carpets and a suite cleaned. His manner was friendly and professional. The actual cleaning was carried out quickly and efficiently and the difference it has made is outstanding. I have no hesitation in recommending Artur to anyone who wants similar work done.
GeorgieH Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Great job, great service, great guy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur is extremely professional, polite, friendly and very good at cleaning carpets. He did a thorough and quality job.
Msy1966 Posted on 01/07/2018 , work completed 01/07/2018
Exact clean carpets cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur and his team were fantastic in cleaning my carpets. They worked really hard all day, were really courteous and friendly and cleaned my carpets at a great price. What more could you ask for?
Nicky M Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned all carpets throughout the house. Got stuck in as soon as they arrived and worked really hard, it took most of the day. I am so pleased with the results my carpets look like new and all stains removed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Artur, he is polite, courteous and very hard working. Brilliant service.
Shirley Cook Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
A clean carpet - like new - great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My father had a "toilet incident" leaving the wool and polypropylene carpet in a dreadful state. Artur and his team recovered the carpet back to "as new" ie better than it was before the incident!. Friendly, hard-working, helpful and knowledgeable, he used organic cleaners to clean up the carpet. All perfect now, thank goodness. Thanks Artur
Mercer Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Professional and efficient service... recommended to all.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a terrible flood I was adamant there would be someone who could clean up my Sofology sofas to avoid resorting in disposing them. Artur came out to inspect within 20 minutes of calling him and returned the very next day to clean my ‘worst’ sofa. I was amazed by the results and more amazed by how enthusiastic and proud Artur was of his work. This guy has high standards and as a customer we all feel confident in someone who believes in their trade and their products. Artur is already booked in to clean my other Sofology sofa and his details have already been passed on to enquiring friends. I would definitely recommend him to someone who has never needed upholstery or carpet cleaning before, therefore would be reliant upon the advice of a good tradesman.
Lola-bud Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Honest and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a previous company come in to clean our carpet, they left it dirtier than it was to start with. I then came across Artur @ Exact Clean. Artur is a very honest and reliable guy and we received a good swift service and our carpet looks amazing, we are now looking for all of the offices here to be cleaned.
Donna30 Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018