We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Exact Clean

Profile thumb logo exact clean
5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Exact Clean is a premium provider of cleaning services that offers a broad variety of treatments at great prices. With the use of high-quality products and equipment and a commitment to using eco-friendly products whenever and wherever possible, Exact Clean provides a degree of quality and attention to detail unmatched within the industry.

Exact Clean specializes in providing cleaning services for those tough-to-get stains, places and furniture pieces. The kinds of stains and problems that arise in the mind as a real, potentially permanent problem -- things like pet stains on carpet, wine stains on upholstery, or scuffing on leather -- are the kinds of problems that Exact Clean excels in eliminating altogether.

Many customers have been astonished by the thorough and delicate nature of the cleaning service Exact Clean provides, as demonstrated by the many positive customer reviews left by satisfied clients after their cleaning service.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Jet Washing
    • Stone cleaning
  • More Services

    • gutter cleaning
    • patios and driveway cleaning
    • stone restoration

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable and excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur did a brilliant job of bringing new life to old wool carpets. He’s reliable, trustworthy, hardworking and friendly. No hesitations in recommending his services.
AKaur103 Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased with the work carried out.
Ronald, West Midlands Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending an excellent cleaning job and very nice and helpful person to deal with.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Quality carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur is thoroughly professional. He quoted promptly and confirmed the quote by e-mail. On the agreed day he set to work efficiently and effectively. We are delighted with the result. Moreover, Artur is very pleasant and polite. I do not hesitate to recommend him.
greend46 Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Top class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur was very thorough and efficient. In his work and was courteous in his manner. I would be happy to recommend him.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Courteous, Efficient, Friendly, Polite & Professional...what more is there?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The title just about covers it I think. Artur cleaned all carpets upstairs and down fore a great price and with no mess for me to clean up...plus they looked like new on completion. He went over and above expectations with ease...I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Artur to others and would definitely use his services again. Thank you for a refreshingly pleasant experience - 5*
Gregg T Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
First class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur was punctual.. professional & polite. Cleaned all of my carpets upstairs & down... super & cleaned my large white leather suite which now looks like new. Would highly recommend him & I will certainly use him again
Jilly D Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Superior Leather Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur was a brilliant craftsman and I would definitely recommend him. Very professional and polite. The leather suite looked as good as new after Artur had finished. Cleared away all mess and left the lounge as he found it. We have already booked to have our lounge carpet cleaned. Thanks Artur for your service. Great job done!!
Robmac Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, carpet looks brilliant good job done thank you.
Jo B Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
High class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur is a very pleasant, helpful personality who produced a thoroughly high class job.
Jillian, West Midlands Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016