We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Exact Clean

Profile thumb logo exact clean
5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Exact Clean is a premium provider of cleaning services that offers a broad variety of treatments at great prices. With the use of high-quality products and equipment and a commitment to using eco-friendly products whenever and wherever possible, Exact Clean provides a degree of quality and attention to detail unmatched within the industry.

Exact Clean specializes in providing cleaning services for those tough-to-get stains, places and furniture pieces. The kinds of stains and problems that arise in the mind as a real, potentially permanent problem -- things like pet stains on carpet, wine stains on upholstery, or scuffing on leather -- are the kinds of problems that Exact Clean excels in eliminating altogether.

Many customers have been astonished by the thorough and delicate nature of the cleaning service Exact Clean provides, as demonstrated by the many positive customer reviews left by satisfied clients after their cleaning service.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Jet Washing
    • Stone cleaning
  • More Services

    • gutter cleaning
    • patios and driveway cleaning
    • stone restoration

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent. As always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur had cleaned carpets for us before and he still offers an extremely efficient service. Very good job from a very polite and respectful person.
Alyson, Worcestershire Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur was very good, prompt at time he said he would be here. Worked very hard & we are very pleased with his work. Hope he will be back to do our carpet. Hopefully get other work on the site for him.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very nice pleasant man who arrived on time. He was very careful in removal and protection of our other furniture. After cleaning, the suite looked almost as good as new. I would certainly recommend him to other people.
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Faultless, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur came on time, he was very methodical, did an absolutely amazing job. He was very respectful and good mannered and my carpets are now like new. Very professional.
Penny, Worcestershire Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Over the moon!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur arrived when he said he would, he did exactly what he said he would and the results were better than I expected, even my husband was impressed! At all times Artur was professional, courteous, and friendly. He is knowledgeable and very thorough too. I'd have no hesitation in using Exact Clean again or recommending him. I contacted Artur after reading wonderful reviews, which he completely lived up to.
boosplace Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur arrived on time and explained the whole process for cleaning the carpets, he is very friendly, and carried out a very thorough & professional job. We are very pleased with the results. Highly recommended.
T&JReeve Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
Very clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very caring and speedy company.
Margaret, Warwickshire Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
A very professional clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasant helpful and well mannered man. The carpet looks like new. Will recommend him to friends. he was recommended to me by my daughter.
Sylvia, Warwickshire Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
Brilliant workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb workman, very thorough and caring about his job. High standards.
Rita, Worcestershire Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am disabled. This gent was kind, understanding and did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend him or the company. Thanks.
Bernard, Worcestershire Posted on 07/05/2015 , work completed 07/05/2015