We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb van large

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Happy to recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to install new security lights. The job was done efficiently and I am pleased with the result. I am very happy to recommend them and I would not hesitate to use them again. Helpful and friendly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Polite and very informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An upstairs lighting circuit needed to be rewired following on from previous poor workmanship. I was kept fully informed on the causes for the work and the options plus future options. Very polite fast and efficient service
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Electric shower pre installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed electrical equipment for my new electric shower to high standard. Very pleased with the work carried out the trader will be coming back later date carry out some additional work
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Great as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A simple problem easily resolved but only managed with expert intervention. Steve was quick to respond, courteous, efficient and clean as he always is.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The project was to install a new electricity supply for a Smeg cooker. The initial inspection was carried out in a professional manner. The written quotation was promptly e-mailed with a proposed installation date. The quote was acceptable and the work carried out on schedule.
Michael, London Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his team came to investigate the state of my wiring and fix work a previous cowboy had done. Wish I called Steve first as he made me aware of their errors. Steve was focused on making the house safe and he did that by fixing the issues that popped up in his review. He also added some sockets and put up a few lights. Really pleased with their work and the quality of it. Very punctual.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Excellent job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by this electrical is superb! The Electrical Engineer who attended to the job, was very polte and attentive. He had to carry out corrective work on a job, which was not up to standards. He pointed out all the flaws in the job, and made me more aware of what I should look out for, in terms of safety! He knows his job well. Someone like him, is very rare in this trade. I have no problem in recommending him to anyone who is looking to have electrical work done at their home.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Excellent work & very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve brought samples of kitchen ceiling spot lights (LED's) with him and I knew then he'd do a good job. He was on time and very focused on the job but friendly & chatty at other times. Phone manner also very attentive. One critisism would be for Steve to itemise his invoices, they will look a lot more professional. However, I would definitely use again.
T, London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve has been extremely helpful and professional, he had shown good flexibility and understanding in his work. Steve rewired our very old cottage, the work was tricky and awkward in parts but he did an excellent job very professional. I am grateful for his practical approach, advice and communication. Steve takes pride in his work and I am happy to recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Very competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came December 28th same day as i phoned, found fault to be broken light fitting, fixed temporary light fitting and asked to call back when I purchased a new one. I phoned when i had a new fitting, I also had another light problem he came and fitted the new light fitting and also rewired new underneath cupboard lighting. Very quick and competent.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019