We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb van large

4.9

115 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
115 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his team came to investigate the state of my wiring and fix work a previous cowboy had done. Wish I called Steve first as he made me aware of their errors. Steve was focused on making the house safe and he did that by fixing the issues that popped up in his review. He also added some sockets and put up a few lights. Really pleased with their work and the quality of it. Very punctual.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Excellent job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by this electrical is superb! The Electrical Engineer who attended to the job, was very polte and attentive. He had to carry out corrective work on a job, which was not up to standards. He pointed out all the flaws in the job, and made me more aware of what I should look out for, in terms of safety! He knows his job well. Someone like him, is very rare in this trade. I have no problem in recommending him to anyone who is looking to have electrical work done at their home.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Excellent work & very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve brought samples of kitchen ceiling spot lights (LED's) with him and I knew then he'd do a good job. He was on time and very focused on the job but friendly & chatty at other times. Phone manner also very attentive. One critisism would be for Steve to itemise his invoices, they will look a lot more professional. However, I would definitely use again.
T, London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve has been extremely helpful and professional, he had shown good flexibility and understanding in his work. Steve rewired our very old cottage, the work was tricky and awkward in parts but he did an excellent job very professional. I am grateful for his practical approach, advice and communication. Steve takes pride in his work and I am happy to recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Very competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came December 28th same day as i phoned, found fault to be broken light fitting, fixed temporary light fitting and asked to call back when I purchased a new one. I phoned when i had a new fitting, I also had another light problem he came and fitted the new light fitting and also rewired new underneath cupboard lighting. Very quick and competent.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed as per schedule. Excellent communication both before job and on completion. Professional and friendly manner made it easy to ask for aftercare - re-siting of garden light done promptly.
Kam, Berkshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Excellent service and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called the company for a quote. Arrived within time specified. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it promptly. Would recommend and use again.
Edwin, Berkshire Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Excellent as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Steve for years. Reliable and honest.
Helen, London Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job was carried out and good advise given on the existing state of my house wiring.
Christopher, Berkshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A lovely gentleman, excellent advice given. Would recommend him to family & friends.
Mina, Middlesex Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018