We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb van large

4.9

107 Reviews

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional
Pete, Middlesex06/02/2018
Facelift Electrical Services Limited
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with my electrics that I was unable to sort out myself. I phoned Facelift Electrical Services and they advised me they would make every effort to attend in 2hrs, they arrived in 1hr 10min. The electrician was very polite and extremely helpful, within a short period of time he had resolved my issue. I was very happy with the work carried out and the manner in which it was done.
Steven.Richards02/02/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was resolved in a timely and proficient way. It was also good value for money, and the two men were very friendly and polite. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to my family and friends.
Kane02/01/2018
A class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(Ref Steve Basten). Facelift are a brilliant, responsive & professional company. Steve & his colleague were very competent, respectable, polite, friendly & trustworthy. They worked with great professionalism, shrewdness & knowledge. I was kept informed at all times while the electrical testing was being done & explained fully of the findings. The work carried out was to a very high standard. Very reasonably priced & value for money. I could not have asked for a better service. I highly recommend this A class company to all.
Karen, Middlesex19/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was fast, professional and thorough. Their staff are polite and they clean up any mess caused by their work. I have used this company previously and return to them as they are reliable and provide and excellent service.
Wayne, London08/12/2017
5 Star Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to have an EICR undertaken for my property before letting it.This needed to be carried out at short notice and I wanted it carried out by an approved contractor. Having found Steve online his reviews speak for himself. Speaking to him on the phone, he was extremely professional and polite, he came round to inspect the property that afternoon. One week from initial inquiry the job now done and I can proceed with letting. Steve and his apprentice were both polite, professional, worked efficiently and gave good advice. I couldn't have asked for anything more. If I require an electrician I know who I will be picking the phone up to...FaceliftElectricalSercivesLtd #5STAR #Excellent #Number1Electrician
Rob Gregson27/09/2017
Good and rapid work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly workers who rang up to advise late arrival. Worked rapidly and cleaned up well. Very pleased with results and would use again.
Norman, London20/09/2017
Prompt and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
FES did an electrical installation condition report for me. They were prompt and friendly. I would be happy to recommend them to colleagues and friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/09/2017
Excellent tradesmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This electrician - Steve - came to our property to conduct an electrical test on behalf of the purchasers of our house. They arrived, explained their purpose and got on with their job. They were very easy to speak to, answering our questions along the way. Very nice couple of men - I would certainly recommend them / use them for my own purposes- Excellent.
Janet, Middlesex31/08/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed. Will certainly use them again. Steve was very helpful.
Happy Customer25/08/2017