We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb van large

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our work carried out was done quickly and to a very good standard.
Sophia, Middlesex Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Absolutely Professional. Just Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Facelift were prompt in attendance. Diagnosis was correct. Worked efficiently and neatly. Extremely professional. Highly recommended.
Joan, Essex Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Super and highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on the 05.03.18 to ask about some work. Received call back promptly to arrange work to be done the following day. Arrived punctually, displayed utmost care, courtesy and professionalism, and finished all work rapidly. Would happily recommend to anyone and have already booked them for more work.
Greg, Middlesex Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2018 , work completed 03/03/2018
Very Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and just carried on with their work, very pleasant.
Kathleen, Middlesex Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done according to plan, efficiently and promptly. very impressed.
Hugh, Kent Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional
Pete, Middlesex Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Facelift Electrical Services Limited
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with my electrics that I was unable to sort out myself. I phoned Facelift Electrical Services and they advised me they would make every effort to attend in 2hrs, they arrived in 1hr 10min. The electrician was very polite and extremely helpful, within a short period of time he had resolved my issue. I was very happy with the work carried out and the manner in which it was done.
Steven.Richards Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was resolved in a timely and proficient way. It was also good value for money, and the two men were very friendly and polite. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to my family and friends.
Kane Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
A class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(Ref Steve Basten). Facelift are a brilliant, responsive & professional company. Steve & his colleague were very competent, respectable, polite, friendly & trustworthy. They worked with great professionalism, shrewdness & knowledge. I was kept informed at all times while the electrical testing was being done & explained fully of the findings. The work carried out was to a very high standard. Very reasonably priced & value for money. I could not have asked for a better service. I highly recommend this A class company to all.
Karen, Middlesex Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017