We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb van large

4.9

117 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
117 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out by Steve. He kept me informed every day what work was done and sent me photos of the work done.
Tim, Isle of Wight Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Awesome team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clear about the job at hand and talked us through it. Then as a team Steve and Kamal proceeded to do excellent work to connect our electric cooker to the fuse box with the right power level.
Leroy, Middlesex Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his staff were always prompt, mostly arriving before me (even when I was on time). They were very detailed and kept me informed as to what was happening and why. Took time to answer any questions I may have, especially as I am not technically minded. helped me to achieve what I required well within my timescale.
FLOKUP Posted on 27/05/2017 , work completed 27/05/2017
Pure gold
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impeccable high quality workmanship, knowledge and attitude
TonyF12 Posted on 30/04/2017 , work completed 30/04/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Facelift Electrical Services were prompt in their timing of arrival and prompt in their service. They were respectful and professional, reassuring at every stage. I would used them again and recommend them.
J, Essex Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a consumer unit fitted, along with two new sockets and two new lights. All work was carried out to a very high standard, Steve was very professional in all aspects of his work, many thanks.
John, Middlesex Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service.
Tim, Middlesex Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Prompt, good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on the same day I phoned. Arrived on time, carried out the job quickly and professionally. Reasonable charge. I would recommend this trader and will use him again.
Elaine, Middlesex Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve from Facelift Services was skilful in achieving the right result. His skill set was valuable in communicating the problem to the electrical supply company. His technical knowledge helped convince the electrical supply to take ownership of the problem. Fundamentally, he took charge of acting on our behalf and thereby reducing our stress issues. An excellent asset to have.
H, Middlesex Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round. Polite, tidy & good value for money. Will be recommending them to other people & will be using their services for future works.
Carol, Middlesex Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017