We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb van large

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on the same day I phoned. Arrived on time, carried out the job quickly and professionally. Reasonable charge. I would recommend this trader and will use him again.
Elaine, Middlesex Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve from Facelift Services was skilful in achieving the right result. His skill set was valuable in communicating the problem to the electrical supply company. His technical knowledge helped convince the electrical supply to take ownership of the problem. Fundamentally, he took charge of acting on our behalf and thereby reducing our stress issues. An excellent asset to have.
H, Middlesex Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round. Polite, tidy & good value for money. Will be recommending them to other people & will be using their services for future works.
Carol, Middlesex Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Reliable, thorough and trust worthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve replaced a 30 year old consumer unit then returned to investigate and fix an earthing fault revealed by the RLDs in the new board. He's very thorough and explained what he was doing every step. He has a keen eye for detail and takes pride in finishing a job to a very high standard.
David, Middlesex Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased to have found Steve. He was very friendly, clean, and explained everything. He wasn't also very expensive and got my hot water back on very quick. Will definitely use again.
Loretta, Middlesex Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
The real deal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are looking for a company who are professional then Facelift Electrical are who I would pick. They did a great job rewiring our first house years ago and more recently changed all the lights into cool modern ones throughout our apartment. They came on time, in fact 5 mins early and worked diligently to get the job done. They were tidy too. I always use them for anything electrical that needs doing and we have recommended them in the past to our friends. Price is very reasonable. If you want the "real deal" I would give them a go.
Carol, London Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Exceptional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly competent, efficient and courteous. Thankyou Which?
Tony, Middlesex Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Speedy and comprehensive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer came to our property within a few days and completed all we asked him to do. He was polite, friendly, gave good sound advice on how we should ensure our system was safe and compliant. I would highly recommended them.
Belinda, London Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was pleasant & cheerful without being intrusive. He did a really good job and I would certainly employ him again. I have trust that he knew what he was doing.
Daphne, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Fast and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a perfect job and advised on care of product afterwards. Will definitely use again.
Pete, Middlesex Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016