We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb van large

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Helpful & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used for a number of years and found helpful & reliable.
John, London Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Good work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - efficient, polite, competent, local - all round good news.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Totally recommends
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Steve & Tyrone attend on time and installed of a new consumer unit & fuse board. Both contacted me before hand and explained exactly what they were going to do prior to conducting the work in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the work.
Verna, Essex Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Troubleshooting and fixing poor wiring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Steve as my builder had made a mess of the wiring in the new house. Steve was local & had v. good ratings, he understood my issues quickly listened to me and then gave good, clear and sensible advice and he came to see me quickly to discuss the work required. He quoted quickly and was quick to start the work. He did not generate any extra unnecessary work and is always friendly and helpful. The house move has been stalled for a number of months and now with Steve's re-wiring i can start planning the move. As a result of this 1st batch of work, I am also using him to sort out other issues around the house and without hesitation I would use him again & recommend him as I needed someone honest and reliable, which he is. Good and clear communication and as i needed the work done quickly I didn't have time to shop around for quotes, but relied on reviews & locality to me to judge who to contact and it worked well in this instance. Just wished I'd used him in the first place rather than my builder, would have save a LOT of time, money and stress, But hey you live and learn! Thanks for quick, great and honest service.
D. Mankoo Posted on 12/11/2016 , work completed 12/11/2016
Friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly guys who stayed in touch and got the job done. Thank you!
Julia, Middlesex Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called in to do work at one site and since then I have used at another site - honest - reliable - appointable and very diplomatic in the Hgs issues we needed to address.
Debbie, London Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Prompt and professional, brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend , very fast and efficient service. Engineer very professional.
Sheree, Middlesex Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Excellent job - promptly done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly & work completed within days. Only a small job - rewiring for new oven & installation but very impressed. Excellent job - very fairly priced.
Pauline Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Facelift Electrical Services before to carry out installation of garden lighting, I called Steve once again as I needed to upgrade an MCB on my fuse box. Even though it was just a small job Steve gave his full attention, managed to obtain the correct MCB even though it was for an older fuse box and came round and upgraded the MCB. As before very pleased with his professional and friendly service. Jitu Patel
JituPatel Posted on 13/08/2016 , work completed 13/08/2016
Good customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was pleased with the quick service and the work was neat.
Juliet, Middlesex Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016