We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb van large

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Facelift twice now, excellent experience both times.
Malc, Middlesex Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Facelife Electrical Services Ltd to be so helpful. The electrician was very polite, knew what was wrong and fixed it for me. Not expensive & very good value. Recommended highly.
James, Middlesex Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done as advised & completed in time. Good to see friendly faces working professionally.
Tahir, Middlesex Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I searched through Which? Trusted Traders for electricians and found Facelift Electrical Services. They were very polite, professional, clean and efficient. They carried out the work as they said they would. They are now top of my list and would use them again without any hesitation. I will recommend them to friends and colleagues. Thank you Steve for a job well done.
Jaime, Middlesex Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company rewired my house last year and when my shower overflowed this week I had no hesitation on who to call. They work beyond the call of duty, even at weekends. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Susan, London Posted on 04/06/2016 , work completed 04/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with what the gentlemen did. Very quick and very helpful.
Charlene, Middlesex Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operatives were polite and professional, carried out a very thorough job and were reasonably priced
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
Excellent work, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality of work, fully explained what was needed and why. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an electrician urgently given that all the living room lights, ceiling downlights, light switch and heat sensor were faulty, which caught me by surprise when I moved into my new flat. Steve came to the rescue and managed to replace and repair in no time. Very happy customer with the level of service and communication of what needed to be carried out.
Darren, London Posted on 27/02/2016 , work completed 27/02/2016
Simply the best cooker socket
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose at random from Yellow Pages for a person who lived local to our address. We struck lucky and dialled Facelift Electrical. I spoke to a very polite man who assured me that after ,I explained my problem, we could fix it within about an hour. He arrived saw my problem and fixed it within 30 minutes. He was polite, efficient and quick and kept to his telephone quote. I am a very satisfied customer.
Lynda, Middlesex Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016