We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Farm & Industrial Cladding Limited

Profile thumb logo
4.8

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Farm and Industrial Cladding is a small business run from the heart of England, Meriden near Coventry. With over 15 years of experience in cladding for commercial, industrial and farm buildings, we have expanded our business to deal with that asbestos sheltering your garage. We remove the asbestos and provide you with a new steel roof with an anti-condensation fleece or an insulated panel. Your new roof is available in various colours with fascias to match.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Builders

  • Asbestos surveying

  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • asbestos removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
33 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent tradesmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Myself and my neighbour required roof replacement for our semi detached garages. The work was carried out in one day very professionally by two workmen not only did they do an excellent job they left the site very tidy and clean. Also to their credit we didn't have to clear anything from the garages.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 02/02/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Garage Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From contacting Farm & Industrial Cladding to the removal of old roof and fitting the new roof I found them very professional. The fitters were so tidy in there work and the company must be proud of them. Thank you.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/10/2020 , work completed 15/09/2020
Excellent work. 1st class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite the British summer disrupting the work, the fitters coped very well and did a very good job. They were polite hard working and made sure at the end of each day, the area was clean & tidy.
Roy, West Midlands Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely transformed my garage roof, asbestos disposed off, No rubbish left, everything left clean and tidy. All personal and very obliging. Would certainly recommend. Thank you
Carol, Warwickshire Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Excellent new garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with new replacement garage roof. Work completed as per details given in quote by polite & professional team.
C.H, Warwickshire Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
A professional operation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to the appalling weather throughout most of June it made it difficult to maintain the expected progress, never the less the final result and particular the efforts of Ricky are to be commended. Thank you for all your efforts in a pleasing conclusion.
William M, West Midlands Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Brilliant job, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Friendly professional workmen. Quality materials. No mess, all waste removed. Would definitely recommend.
Tony, West Midlands Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Fabulous new garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really excellent job - speedy, efficient, really clean and great quality new garage roof. Thank you!
Anne, West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, did a good job and left everything clean. Would recommend them.
Joseph, West Midlands Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Brilliant, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and tidy job.
Eric, West Midlands Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality materials fitted by professionals - who were polite, uninstructive and extremely competent and helpful 10 out of 10.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with quality of work, materials used, clarity of information provided in quote and completion time of job. Would recommend company to anyone, good value.
Francis, West Midlands Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done, workmen very professional and polite.
Joyce, West Midlands Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing was too much trouble - workmen - Malc & Luke. Highly recommend this company.
Colin Roy, West Midlands Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads worked hard. But not impressed with the finish.
Colin, Warwickshire Posted on 14/04/2018 , work completed 14/04/2018
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with workmanship. Men were very polite and tidy. I would recommend this company to any future customers.
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Fitters were very friendly and polite. Work was carried out to a high standard and all rubbish removed. Excellent job, I would recommend the trade very highly.
Martin, West Midlands Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Very Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company replaced my existing garage roof. The 2 operatives did a very professional job, nothing was too much trouble for them and they cleared and left the site in a very tidy state. Would definitely recommend them.
Gail, West Midlands Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Free comprehensive survey and quote, agreed time. Arrived on time, finished on time. Left are clean and tidy, nice workmen.
Linda, Worcestershire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys worked hard and was very efficient, left with everything neat and tidy.
Jean, West Midlands Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Prompt, Professional and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with everything they did. Attitude excellent.
Ann, West Midlands Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would Definitely Recommend
Anne, West Midlands Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with. All work carried out as described. Left the premises in a clean and tidy manner. Would recommend them.
Frank, West Midlands Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
Simply excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed - very genuine! A very professional company. A sound quotation. A very good and prompt service completed on time by two very professional and experienced technicians - followed by a properly detailed invoice. An excellent service!
J R, West Midlands Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found your guys very friendly and professional. They didn't leave any mess for us to clear. All in all a grand job.
Frank, West Midlands Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Brilliant job, perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the professional work done by both your employees, if required I would use you again.
Florence, Warwickshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, polite and helpful.
Fred, West Midlands Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship very good. Product as booked. Slow to complete job. Happy to recommend.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly work team. Good job, exactly as promised.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Saw the company's advert in a local promotional magazine. Contacted them with a view to replacing a garage roof. They came at the appointed time, were very professional & good to deal with. The job was done well and on time at the quoted price. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jim, West Midlands Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Very good trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They put a new roof on my garage. They did a very job and were clean & tidy.
Mrs F, Coventry Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Replaced leaky flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to respond to issues. I'm pleased with the professional service and have recommend to others.
Shirley, Warwickshire Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
New roof for domestic garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely use this trader again, they are extremely reliable, prompt and professional.
Miss C, Warwickshire Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015