Endorsed by Which?

Fibre Tech Flatroofing Limited

5.0

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 07:00–19:00
  • Sunday 07:00–19:00

About

Welcome to our page and thank you for taking the time to visit us!

We are a family run business with over 15 years experience in dealing with all types of flat roof installations. We pride ourselves on offering a bespoke service to suit the needs of both domestic and commercial customers.

Whilst we specialise in fibreglass (which is not only aesthetically pleasing but maintenance free!) we are also proficient in many other materials.

On our website you will find a gallery with various photographs of the installations we have undertaken to get an idea of the standard of our work. Our work also comes with a written guarantee to ensure your peace of mind.

If you would like a free no obligation quote please do not hesitate to contact us. We can also supply sample materials for your consideration.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Work done by Fibre Tech
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and his team came out to me during an emergency. They carried out the work of a new roof efficiently and professionally. They were clean, tidy and friendly. My new garage and porch roof looks amazing. I highly recommend Fibre Tech.
Customer in Essex Posted on 12/12/2022 , work completed 30/11/2022
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry replaced all our gutters, facias and soffits. He also added insulation to our extension roof. The guys were very friendly and helpful, tidied up after each day. The standard of work was very good. We have used Fibre Tech before, and he will be our first choice for any future work. I would highly recommend him
Customer in Southend-on-Sea Posted on 24/08/2022 , work completed 23/08/2022
Thorough and excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and Andy did an amazing job in future-proofing our roof. Arrived on time and the work was completed to plan. The job itself was quite awkward but they handled it with great care and attention to detail. Their work can only be described as excellent and I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 15/07/2022 , work completed 15/07/2022
Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Terry and Andrew incredibly professional and friendly. They are incredibly good at what they do and we now have a new roof that no longer leaks. They were very clean and tidy as they worked and got rid of any rubbish once the job was finished. Would highly recommend them as a company.
Tamara in Essex Posted on 31/03/2022 , work completed 29/03/2022
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry came on a Sunday to assess for a quotation on replacing the garage roof which had blown off in a storm. This in itself was a bonus. He explained the works to be carried out and the quotation was reasonable. He estimated 3 days for completion. In fact, he arrived to commence work with his colleague and they completed the job in two days. They were efficient, tidy, and worked non-stop. I am very pleased with the new roof and with the clean, tidy condition in which they left the site, having removed all the old roof and rubbish.
Customer in Essex Posted on 26/03/2022 , work completed 23/03/2022
Flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry along with Andy, repaired the flat roof over our extension. It was only four years old, leaking and after close inspection rotting badly in one area. Terry came round initially and he wasn’t at all pushy, just factual. We explained it had to be done on certain days of the week only, he fitted in with our every wish. Started job Monday and finished every thing Thursday morning. The work included my daughters office roof which was in a bad state, again only four years old. Care and civil talk and masks were all appreciated. The price was a very good price, and looks lovely. Also anti slip was added. We would highly recommend this guy, and we have had some cowboys, like the original builder of our flat roof extension and my daughters garden office.
David and Marilyn in Essex Posted on 28/01/2022 , work completed 27/01/2022
Botched Garage Roof no more!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved into our house 8 months ago and discovered that 1 or more previous roofers had botched it up badly. It was more like a birdbath and didn't drain away Terry and Andy came round and rebuilt it. It now looks good and works perfectly. Nice polite people, good price, no mess. Very pleased, will use again
Lorraine in Essex Posted on 03/12/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
Replaced bay window roofing. Nice neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced leaky bay window roofing. Nice neat job carried out efficiently. Clean workman, no mess left behind. Would recommend
Geoffrey in Southend-on-Sea Posted on 01/12/2021 , work completed 30/11/2021
Complete Garage Extension Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the work of Fibre-Tech Flatroofing to complete my garage extension roof (including finish woodwork, guttering, facias and fibre-glassing). Work completed to time and quote. Very hardworking men who did not even stop for a lunch break. I would certainly recommend them and will be having them back in approx. six months to re-roof both of my dormer roofs.
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 19/11/2021
FLAT ROOF REFURBISHMENT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed efficiently and cleanly as per quote. Roofers started work on time and left site clear of rubbish at end of build. No hidden extras.
Customer in Essex Posted on 11/11/2021 , work completed 10/11/2021