Endorsed by Which?

Fibre Tech Flatroofing Limited

5.0

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 07:00–19:00
  • Sunday 07:00–19:00

About

Welcome to our page and thank you for taking the time to visit us!

We are a family run business with over 15 years experience in dealing with all types of flat roof installations. We pride ourselves on offering a bespoke service to suit the needs of both domestic and commercial customers.

Whilst we specialise in fibreglass (which is not only aesthetically pleasing but maintenance free!) we are also proficient in many other materials.

On our website you will find a gallery with various photographs of the installations we have undertaken to get an idea of the standard of our work. Our work also comes with a written guarantee to ensure your peace of mind.

If you would like a free no obligation quote please do not hesitate to contact us. We can also supply sample materials for your consideration.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New flat roof installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I Highly recommend Fibretech if you are looking for a neat and tidy job. Terry and Andy worked very hard to finish our new flat roof everything was done to a high standard and they left the area clean and tidy afterwards.
Customer in Essex Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 30/09/2021
Installation of new double garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We commissioned Fibre Tech to install a new roof on our double garage. They undertook the work on time and in budget. Terry and his colleague Andy were both very courteous and worked efficiently, clearing and tidying as they went. We would have no hesitation in recommending Fibre Tech.
Nick in Southend-on-Sea Posted on 24/09/2021 , work completed 09/09/2021
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a very bad experience with my previous roofing contractor but Terry and his assistant from Fibre Tech Roofing did a very good job correcting and making good all the other contractors poor workmanship. I can certainly recommend the quality of his work which is to a very high standard.
Roy in Essex Posted on 23/09/2021 , work completed 31/08/2021
Transformation of our house!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry was very professional from the very beginning. He explained the process of installing a warm deck roof and the replacement of facia, soffits, guttering and cladding. He even installed a beautiful sky lantern! The team worked extremely hard, working long hours to get the works finished. Completely transformed our house. If I could give more than 5 stars for Fibre Tech then I would! No hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Essex Posted on 15/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
A Problem Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and his team, did a fantastic job on a flat roof that has always been a problem for many years. They worked very hard and a clean job. I would recommend Terry to anyone.
Ray in Essex Posted on 09/07/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021
Flat roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very professional, all debris removed and site left clean and tidy. They worked hard on a very hot day…just need plenty of tea to keep them going!
Ronald in Essex Posted on 20/06/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Dormer roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and Andy stripped the old felt off of my flat dormer roof, re-sloped and re-boarded it and used fibreglass to re-cover it. Also fitted uPVC fascias, soffits and guttering. Really looks good and with a twenty-year guarantee.
Raymond in Essex Posted on 24/05/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
New Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete Fibreglass roof installation including boards big job 1000 sq metres. Great job, great price, very clean and polite workers, they do require a lot of tea when working. Cannot fault this company I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Essex Posted on 09/04/2021 , work completed 08/04/2021
Garage Roof Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and his team did a great job of replacing by mother-in-laws old garage roof. Looks great and comes with a 20 year guarantee. Would recommend A++++
John in Essex Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Repair a small leak in a roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Terry Kent very obliging and he came and repaired my small leak which was still under guarantee. Although some of the leaks were caused by having new windows fitted. He did not charge me for completing the job. He said if I obtain any more problems, then please contact me. Think this is great after service.
Joe Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021